School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address
Payne Jill Principal jspayne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Witten Stephanie Educational Media and Technology Facilitator snwitten@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jennings Sierra Lead Teacher sajennings@gaston.k12.nc.us
Barnes Kasey Technology/SYSOP/TA Rep kybarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Grant Elizabeth 1st Grade Teacher ehgrant@gaston.k12.nc.us
White Taylor 3rd Grade Teacher tcwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us
Harris Sarah 4th Grade Teacher spharris@gaston.k12.nc.us

Hawks Nest Steam Academy School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Hawks Nest STEAM Academy.

    Login: GuestS16273
    Password: GuestS16273

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback