Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address
Allman Catherine Kindergarten Teacher Assistant caallman@gaston.k12.nc.us
Armstrong Melissa Receptionist mjarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us
Birmingham Claire Second Grade Teacher cabirmingham@gaston.k12.nc.us
Blake Jessica EC Teacher jcblake@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bone Marjorie Art Teacher mlbone@gaston.k12.nc.us
Branton Candace EC Teacher Assistant chbranton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheek Wendy Theater Teacher wacheek@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clark Gary Lead Custodian gdclark@gaston.k12.nc.us
Flowers Amber First Grade Teacher amflowers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Fulbright Natasha Financial Secretary / Data Manager nfulbright@gaston.k12.nc.us
Garren Madison Kindergarten Teacher Assistant magarren@gaston.k12.nc.us
Grant Elizabeth Third Grade Teacher ehgrant@gaston.k12.nc.us
Harris Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher spharris@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hofferbert Amy Kindergarten Teacher achofferbert@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hollens Leslie Kindergarten Teacher lnhollens@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hopper Haley First Grade Teacher hfhopper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Huggins Angie First Grade Teacher Assistant, Technology/SYSOP awhuggins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnson Katie First Grade Teacher kejohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnson Candace Kindergarten Teacher Assistant cmjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
June Sam Custodian
Kuveikis Lee Fourth Grade Teacher lkuveikis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Manning Diane Social Worker dgmanning@gaston.k12.nc.us
Markwith Jenna Fourth Grade Teacher jsmarkwith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mims Tammy Principal tnmims@gaston.k12.nc.us
Minnich Allie Fifth Grade Teacher alminnich@gaston.k12.nc.us
Newsome Tiffany Third Grade Teacher tknewsome@gaston.k12.nc.us
Nicholson Devan Third Grade Teacher dsnicholson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Presnell Dara Second Grade Teacher depresnell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Raxter Suzanne Fifth Grade Teacher / STEAM Teacher srraxter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Rayfield Ariana Kindergarten Teacher adwaldrep@gaston.k12.nc.us
Rhyne David Physical Education Teacher dlrhyne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Robertson Amber Music Teacher arobertson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Silva Shandrai School Counselor sosilva@gaston.k12.nc.us
Smith Lauren School Nurse lcsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Taylor Teagan AIG Teacher tmtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us
Thornburg Emily Lead Teacher ehthornburg@gaston.k12.nc.us
White Taylor Fifth Grade Teacher tcwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us
Witten Stephanie Educational Media & Technology Facilitator snwitten@gaston.k12.nc.us