Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address Website
Armstrong Melissa Front Desk Secretary mjarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beardsley Rachal Kindergarten Teacher Assistant rebeardsley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bone Marjorie Art mlbone@gaston.k12.nc.us
Branton Candace EC Teacher Assistant chbranton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brown Erica 5th Grade Teacher erbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheek Wendy Theater Teacher wacheek@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clark Gary Custodian gdclark@gaston.k12.nc.us
Engbarth Sandra AIG sbengbarth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Gingles Tara Student Teacher ttgingles@gaston.k12.nc.us
Grant Elizabeth First Grade Teacher ehgrant@gaston.k12.nc.us
Greene Corinna Kindergarten Teacher Assistant cgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us
Greer Katelin Third Grade Teacher kcgreer@gaston.k12.nc.us
Harris Sarah Third Grade Teacher spharris@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hofferbert Amy Kindergarten Teacher achofferbert@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hopper Haley First Grade Teacher hfhopper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Huggins Angie Technology/SYSOP awhuggins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lofton Kara Kindergarten Teacher kslofton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Manning Diane Social Worker dgmanning@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mims Tammy Principal tnmims@gaston.k12.nc.us
Minnich Allie Fourth Grade Teacher alminnich@gaston.k12.nc.us
Neider Emily School Nurse ebneider@gaston.k12.nc.us
Newsome Tiffany EC Teacher tknewsome@gaston.k12.nc.us
Patz Kellie Kindergarten Teacher ktpatz@gaston.k12.nc.us
Paul Stephanie Data Manager slpaul@gaston.k12.nc.us
Presnell Dara Second Grade Teacher depresnell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Raxter Suzanne Fifth Grade Teacher/Science srraxter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Rhyne David Physical Education Teacher dlrhyne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Robertson Amber Music Teacher arobertson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Silva Shandrai Counselor sosilva@gaston.k12.nc.us
Thornburg Emily Lead Teacher ehthornburg@gaston.k12.nc.us
Vanderford Jordan Fifth Grade Teacher sjvanderford@gaston.k12.nc.us
Waldrep Ariana First Grade Teacher adwaldrep@gaston.k12.nc.us
Weast Mallory Second Grade Teacher mrweast@gaston.k12.nc.us
Welle Alex Fourth Grade Teacher cawelle@gaston.k12.nc.us
White Taylor Covid Support Teacher tcwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us
Witten Stephanie Educational Media & Technology Facilitator snwitten@gaston.k12.nc.us