Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address Website
Absher Jessica School Nurse jabsher@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Avery Brooke Third Grade Teacher beavery@gaston.k12.nc.us
Barnes Kasey Technology/SYSOP kybarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bone Marjorie Art mlbone@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bowers Norma First Grade Teacher Assistant mcbowers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Branton Candace EC Teacher Assistant chbranton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheek Wendy Theater Teacher wacheek@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clark Gary Custodian gdclark@gaston.k12.nc.us
Engbarth Sandra AIG sbengbarth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Gingles Tara Kindergarten Teacher Assistant ttgingles@gaston.k12.nc.us
Grant Elizabeth First Grade Teacher ehgrant@gaston.k12.nc.us
Greene Corinna Kindergarten Teacher Assistant cgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us
Greer Katelin Fourth Grade Teacher kcgreer@gaston.k12.nc.us
Harris Sarah Second Grade Teacher spharris@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hofferbert Amy Kindergarten Teacher achofferbert@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hopper Haley First Grade Teacher hfhopper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jennings Sierra Lead Teacher sajennings@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lofton Kara Kindergarten Teacher kslofton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Manning Diane Social Worker dgmanning@gaston.k12.nc.us
Minnich Allie Fifth Grade Teacher alminnich@gaston.k12.nc.us
Newsome Tiffany Fourth Grade Teacher tknewsome@gaston.k12.nc.us
Patz Kellie Kindergarten Teacher ktpatz@gaston.k12.nc.us
Paul Stephanie Data Manager slpaul@gaston.k12.nc.us
Payne Jill Principal jspayne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Presnell Dara Third Grade Teacher depresnell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Raxter Suzanne Fifth Grade Teacher/Science srraxter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Rhyne David Physical Education Teacher dlrhyne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Robertson Amber Music Teacher arobertson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Silva Shandrai Counselor sosilva@gaston.k12.nc.us
Spottswood Jenny Front Desk Secretary jespottswood@gaston.k12.nc.us
Thornburg Emily Exceptional Children Teacher ehthornburg@gaston.k12.nc.us
Vanderford Jordan Fifth Grade Teacher sjvanderford@gaston.k12.nc.us
Waldrep Ariana First Grade Teacher adwaldrep@gaston.k12.nc.us
Weast Mallory Third Grade Teacher mrweast@gaston.k12.nc.us
Welle Alex Fourth Grade Teacher cawelle@gaston.k12.nc.us
White Taylor Second Grade Teacher tcwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us
Williams Jordan Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jewilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us
Witten Stephanie Educational Media & Technology Facilitator snwitten@gaston.k12.nc.us