Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Allen Josh jdallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Beaver Amy aebeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
Buckner Sarah scbuckner@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Carpenter Amber amcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Dixon Lauren lldixon@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Fink Sarah slfink@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Hatton Elizabeth ewhatton@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Receptionist
Hibberts Megan mshibberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
High Tabatha tmhigh@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Hillgass Haleigh hahillegass@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Miller Kristen kemiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Payseur Sharanda sapayseur@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Sain Victoria vtsain@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Springer Terri tdspringer@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Stewart Leah lpstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Thornburg Tammy tsthornburg@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nutrition Staff
Wilkinson Rita rswilkinson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Worley Emily erworley@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nutrition Staff
Yavelak Joe jmyavelak@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Teacher