Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Allen Josh jdallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Beaver Amy aebeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
Bradshaw Laura Bradshaw.Laura@gaston.edu College Liaison
Carpenter Amber amcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Dixon Lauren lldixon@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Fink Sarah slfink@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Hatton Elizabeth ewhatton@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Receptionist
Hibberts Megan mshibberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
High Tabatha tmhigh@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Hillegass Haleigh hahillegass@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Johnson Stephanie sejohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Miller Kristen kemiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Payseur Sharanda sapayseur@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Pierczynski Heather hpierczynski@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Sain Victoria vtsain@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Springer Terri tdspringer@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Stewart Leah lpstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Wilkinson Rita rswilkinson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Yavelak Joe jmyavelak@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Teacher