Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Akers Amber Alakers@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Beaver Amy aebeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Carpenter Amber amcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Christopher Elizabeth Nutrition Staff
Cochran Hunter zhcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
Cook Glenn sgcook@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Devine Audrey aadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us Interim Lead Teacher
Fink Sarah slfink@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Grealis Annelle aegrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Hatton Elizabeth ewhatton@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Receptionist
Hibberts Megan mshibberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Johnson Stephanie sejohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Lynch Tabatha Trlynch@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
McCraw Robin mrmccraw@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Miller Kristen kemiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Painter Erin edpainter@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Payseur Sharanda sapayseur@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Sain Victoria vtsain@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Springer Terri tdspringer@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Stewart Leah lpstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Worley Rose Nutrition Staff
Yavelak Joe jmyavelak@gaston.k12.nc.us College Liaison