Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Anderson Barbara bhanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Barker Julie jgbarker@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Baynard Nicole ngbaynard@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Biggerstaff Barb babiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Birk Courtney clbirk@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Asssistant
Blackwell Elliot peblackwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Boukather Brooke bgboukather@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Burris Mychal mburris@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Carey Courtney crcarey@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-3rd
Carey Caleigh cncarey@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-EC
Cooper Destany dtcooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Coronado Edgar eacoronado@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-ELL
Cory Jennifer jlcory@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-2nd
Crowder Kara kmcrowder@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-2nd
Dibble Faith fmdibble@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-AIG
Fennell Hannah hmfennell@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
Flake Victoria vlflake@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-1st
Frazeur Gracie gafrazeur@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Gornto Kristie kdgornto@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Harwell Summer slharwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant-Pre-k
Hemphill Billy bhemphill@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Hindman Michael mdhindman@gaston.k12.nc.us Interim Teacher-4th
Hinton Tangela thhinton@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Horton Beth behorton@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant-SAC
Hudspeth Brittany bmhudspeth@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-3rd