Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Bame Anne ambame@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-Music
Barker Julie jgbarker@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Biggerstaff Barb babiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Boukather Brooke bgboukather@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Bullock Tyler tsbullock@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Churn Michele mbchurn@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-EC
Coronado Edgar eacoronado@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-ELL
Cory Jennifer jlcory@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-2nd
Crumbley Christy crcrumbley@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Dibble Faith fmdibble@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-AIG
Dunlap Kimberly kadunlap@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-3rd
Edwards Jerri jledwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-PE
Goodwin Christy clgoodwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-2nd
Gornto Kristie kdgornto@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Gosnell Jennifer jfgosnell@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-5th
Hastings Deborah dchastings@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-1st
Hedgepath Jennifer jahedgepath@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-3rd
Hinton Tangela thhinton@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Holbrook Lauren leholbrook@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-3rd http://holbrooks.weebly.com/
Horton Beth Instructional Assistant-SAC
Jagielski Heidi hkjagielski@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Jolley Christi cljolley@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Jones Quamar qujones@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher-2nd
Kelly Jessica jckelly@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Knox Melissa mhknox@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary