Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website Grade Level Syllabus
Financial Secretary
Ashleman Katrina khashleman@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA Content Teacher Website
Deans Traci tmdeans@gaston.k12.nc.us Librarian
Harkey Charles cdharkey@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Hester Cindy chester@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Mauldin Judy jsmauldin@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
McCarter Beverly bgmccarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse Website
Thompson Andrea ahthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA Learning Coach
Zemaitis Jan jgzemaitis@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Barrett Mary Beth mbbarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Coach 6-8
Church Toni tachurch@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Academic Support 6-8
Harrell-Papworth Angela aharrellpapworth@gaston.k12.nc.us EC 6-8
Taylor Tyree trtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us ISS 6-8
Vancil Tanya tsvancil@gaston.k12.nc.us EC 6-8
6th Grade School Counselor Website 6th
Champion Laura laurachampion@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 6th Syllabus
Cobb Dina dacobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th
Coley Lisa lscoley@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 6th Syllabus
Costner Echo encostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 6th Syllabus
Deaton Anna akdeaton@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Website 6th Syllabus
Feely Kimberly kgfeely@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th
Henderson Anarah ashenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Assistant Principal 6th
Hovis Dori dpHovis@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 6th Syllabus
Kennedy Michelle mmkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th Syllabus
Moore Jamie jcmoore@gaston.k12.nc.is Language Arts 6th