Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website Grade Level Syllabus
Ashleman Katrina khashleman@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Content Teacher 6th
Baker Cathy cjbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus 6-8 Chorus Syllabus
Barrett Mary Beth mbbarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Coach 6-8
Bowlin Tracy tlbowlin@gaston.k12.nc.us Science 7th Syllabus
Cartwright Altanese Aacartwright@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 8th
Champion Laura laurachampion@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 6th Syllabus
Church Toni tachurch@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Academic Support 6-8
Coke Garey gccoke@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Assistant Principal 6th
Coley Lisa lscoley@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 6th Syllabus
Cook Glenn sgcook@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Costner Echo encostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 6th Syllabus
Crump Stephanie slcrump@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 7th Syllabus
Deaton Anna akdeaton@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 6th Syllabus
Dibble Molly mjdibble@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Assistant Principal 8th
Dunlap Tameka twdunlap@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 6th
Falls Allison amfalls@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 8th Syllabus
Falter John jwfalter@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 7th Syllabus
Feely Kimberly kgfeely@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th
Garcia Jespher Science/Social Studies 7th
Gayle-Treasure Angellee ajgayletreasure@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 8th
Gibson Diane ddgibson@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Sciences Website 6-8 Syllabus
Grant Nardia Malhotra@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 7th
Harkey Charles cdharkey@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Hess Donna dkhess@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Math/Science 7th
Higginbotham Amy akhigginbotham@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts/Social Studies 8th Syllabus
Hill Darius dmhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th
Hollingsworth Christal cdhollingsworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Art 6-8 Syllabus
Hovis Dori dpHovis@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 6th Syllabus
Jefferies Amy acjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Johnson Priscilla pfjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health 6-8 Syllabus
Lareau Becky rrlareau@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Assistant Principal 7th
Lathan Gregory gslathan@gaston.k12.nc.us Language 7th Syllabus
Malhotra Sanjana smalhotra@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Tech Ed. 6-8 6th 7th 8th
Mauldin Judy jsmauldin@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
McCarter Beverly bgmccarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse Website
McElveen Summer smcelveen@gaston.k12.nc.us Finance Secretary
Moore Jamie jcmoore@gaston.k12.nc.is Language Arts 6th
Motes Katie kpmotes@gaston.12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Content Teacher 8th
Osorno Julian Spanish 6-8
Owens Sherri sherriowens@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 8th Syllabus
Reagan Keith bkreagan@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Website 6-8 Syllabus Page 1 Syllabus Page 2
Rhodes Brayon bkrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director/PE 6-8 Syllabus
Robinson Bernice bdrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 8th Math Syllabus Science Syllabus
Sanders Angela ahsanders@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Business Ed. Website 6-8 6th 7th 8th
Sharpe Camilia camiliasharpe@gaston.k12.nc.us Math and Math 1 8 Math Syllabus Math 1 Syllabus
Soos Justin jasoos@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th Syllabus
Sowersby Susan sssowersby@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 7th Syllabus
Thompson Andrea ahthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Content Teacher 7th
Vancil Tanya tsvancil@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Resource, EC Dept. Chair 6-8
Watts Kathryn kmwatts@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade School Counselor Website 6th
White Sara sswhite@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Education Teacher Website 6-8 6th 7th 8th
Wilson Jasmine jlwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 7th Language Arts
Wyant Maria mmwyant@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 7th
Xiong Maria mxiong@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 7th Syllabus
Yamanashi Scott sfyamanashi@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 7th Syllabus
Zemaitis Jan jgzemaitis@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist