Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website Grade Level Syllabus
Baron McNairline mebaron@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Barrett Mary Beth mbbarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Coach 6-8
Bowlin Tracy tlbowlin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math/Science 7th
Brooks Lisa lhbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Counselor 8th
Burgess Latonya lpburgess@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Cartwright Altanese Aacartwright@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 8th
Champion Laura laurachampion@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 6th
Chopamba Oscar ochopamba@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Church Toni tachurch@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Academic Support 6-8
Crump Stephanie slcrump@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 7th
Dean Logan ladean@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th grade Counselor 6th
DiBuono Jill jmdibuono@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th
Dunlap Tameka twdunlap@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 6th
Falter John jwfalter@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 7th
Feely Kimberly kgfeely@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th
Gardner Tiffany tgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Assistant Principal
Gayle-Treasure Angellee ajgayletreasure@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 8th
Gibson Diane ddgibson@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Sciences Website 6-8
Grant Nardia ntgrant@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 7th
Gray Chrisean ctgray@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 7th
Hill Darius dmhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Math/Science 6th
Hollingsworth Christal cdhollingsworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Art 6-8
Hunt Ashelin adhunt@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 7th
Jefferies Amy acjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Jones Candice cgjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Science 7th/8th
Kennedy Deon dkkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Knick Melissa mdknick@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Malhotra Sanjana smalhotra@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Tech Ed. 6-8
Mauldin Judy jsmauldin@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Moore Jamie jcmoore@gaston.k12.nc.is Language Arts 6th
Moore-Reid Alcia aamoorereid@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 6th
Mora Menjura Willian wamoramenjura@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL 6-8
Nesbitt Lisa lhnesbitt@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies 7th
Osorno Julian jdosornocano@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish 6-8
Prince James jiprince@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Math/Science 7th
Reagan Keith bkreagan@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Website 6-8
Robinson Bernice bdrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 8th
Sanders Angela ahsanders@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Business Ed. Website 6-8
Sharpe Camilia camiliasharpe@gaston.k12.nc.us Math and Math 1 8 Math Syllabus Math 1 Syllabus
Smith Karen kesmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Assistant Principal 6th
Soos Justin jasoos@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Coach 6th
Wilson Jasmine jlwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 7th
Xiong Maria mxiong@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts 7th