Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Adina Willis MS English Language Arts anwillis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Alan Parker MS Teacher caparker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brittan Smith School Social Worker bjsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Celena Self Teacher Assistant caself@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Hudson Teacher Assistant clhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Christopher Diggs Teacher Assistant cdiggs@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cooper Peel Teacher Assistant cppeel@gaston.k12.nc.us
Dianne Lynch Exceptional Children's Teacher dmlynch@gaston.k12.nc.us
Donna Hancock School Counselor djhancock@gaston.k12.nc.us
Donna Lutz Behavioral Support Specialist dplutz@gaston.k12.nc.us
Garrison McDowell Teacher Assistant gmcdowell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Grant Sparks School Counselor gsparks@gaston.k12.nc.us
James Corbett Teacher Assistant jcorbett@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jermaine Gilliam Teacher Assistant jgilliam@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnny Brown MS Teacher jbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Leonard HS Teacher jtleonard@gaston.k12.nc.us
Keith Smith Teacher Assistant keithsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kevin Lipscomb Student Intervention Coordinator kalipscomb@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lauren Locke Teacher Assistant lplocke@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lucretia R Rice Principal lrrice@gaston.k12.nc.us
Michael Wayman Security Associate mewayman@gaston.k12.nc.us
Morgan Smith HS Teacher msmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Otis Clough MS Teacher olclough@gaston.k12.nc.us
Patricia Neill Teacher Assistant tmneill@gaston.k12.nc.us
Paula Castro MS/HS Teacher pscastro@gaston.k12.nc.us