Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Bruton, Renee Electives Teacher rsbruton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Canipe, Douglas Teacher Assistant dwcanipe@gaston.k12.nc.us
Castro, Paula CTE HS/MS Teacher pscastro@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clemmons, Tameka L Student Succes Coordinator tlclemmons@gaston.k12.nc.us
Croog, Janet Art Teacher jacroog@gaston.k12.nc.us
Garcia, Christy Mental Health Clinician clgarcia@gaston.k12.nc.us
Gilliam, Jermaine Teacher Assistant jgilliam@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hammonds, Leilani MS ELA Intervention Teacher lahammonds@gaston.k12.nc.us
Haskett, Kristin G Assistant Principal kghaskett@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hughes, Rod W History/English Teacher rwhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lindsay, Urania Teacher Assistant uclindsay@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lipscomb, Kevin MS Social Studies Teacher kalipscomb@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mayes, Anderson HS History Teacher armayes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Moore, Carona Bus Driver ccmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us
Neal, Victoria Teacher Assistant vsneal@gaston.k12.nc.us
Neely, Ronda MS ELA Teacher rdneely@gaston.k12.nc.us
Neill, Patricia M Teacher Assistant tneill@gaston.k12.nc.us
Parker, Craig Alan MS Math Teacher caparker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Payne, Callie Teacher Assistant caepayne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Potter, Sharon Cafeteria Manager srpotter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Roberts, Lashanda Bus Driver lnroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us
Sherer, Sonterria Mental Health Clinician
Smith, Ryan Principal rlsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Summey, Tammara CTE TEacher tbsummey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Sutton, Thomas Custodian tbsutton@gaston.k12.nc.us