Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Noles Daniel dbnoles@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Peterson Tina trpeterson@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Wilcox Jessica jnwilcox@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Cook Amy amcook@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Gregory Shannon shgregory@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Addington Jenna jladdington@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Johnson Jennie jbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Hahn Michelle mmhahn@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Carr Haley hwcarr@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Allen Leah lgallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 3-5 Content Teacher
Marlow Angie afmarlow@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Williams Dolly dwwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Whitner Meagan mswhitner@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Allen Sarah sgallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Brown Caroline cebrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Lockridge Allison ablockridge@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Beatty Shara slbeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Allen Hannah hmallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Stanford Kadie klstanford@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
King Christy csking@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG
Jones Kassidy kassidyjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Rohrer Lauren lcrohrer@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Burris Francina Bus Driver
DeFilipo Phil Bus Driver
Patton Latoya Bus Driver