Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Noles Daniel dbnoles@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Biggerstaff Emily ebiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Persinger Anna anpersinger@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Peterson Tina trpeterson@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Carr Haley hwcarr@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Lindsay Watson lnwatson@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Richardson Christine cwrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Williams Dolly dwwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Addington Jenna jladdington@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Marlow Angie afmarlow@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Hahn Michelle mmhahn@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Horne Heather hdhorne@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Brown Caroline cebrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Pearson LeeAnn ltpearson@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Lockridge Allison ablockridge@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Beatty Shara slbeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Kaylor Nan nmkaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Stanford Kadie klstanford@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Allen Hannah hmallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Brown Heather hmbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Allen Leah lgallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade website
Lineberger Joel jrlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
King Christy csking@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG
McLaurin Abigail agmclaurin@gaston.k12.nc.us Art website
Friday Charlotte chfriday@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal