Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Mauldin Kelly krmauldin@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st & 2nd Teacher Assistant
Rust Emily egrust@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Wilcox Jessica jnwilcox@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Noles Daniel dbnoles@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Biggerstaff Emily ebiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Peterson Tina trpeterson@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Addington Jenna jladdington@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Kaylor Nan nmkaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Carr Haley hwcarr@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Brown Caroline cebrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Hahn Michelle mmhahn@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Horne Heather hdhorne@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Marlow Angie afmarlow@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Beatty Shara slbeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Lockridge Allison ablockridge@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Lineberger Joel jrlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Harrison Ashley anharrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Whitner Meagan mswhitner@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Allen Hannah hmallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Stanford Kadie klstanford@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Allen Leah lgallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
King Christy csking@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG
McLaurin Abigail agmclaurin@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Rohrer Lauren lcrohrer@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Burris Francina Bus Driver