School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Rankin Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9136.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Kelly Donna dskelly@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Rohrer Lauren lcrohrer@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Benedict Elena embenedict@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Richardson Christine cwrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Dension Erin erindenison@hotmail.com Parent Representative
Green Melissa amgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Hager Ashley adhager@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Painter Carol cwpainter@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Presley Lori lbpresley@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
McLaurin Abigail agmclaurin@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Allen Leah lgallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Clawson Laura leclawson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Noles Daniel dbnoles@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Sherrill Deborah dksherrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Rankin Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16291
    Password: GuestS16291

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback