Staff Directory

Department Name Email Address Job Title
ADMINISTRATION
NaKishia Glenn ndglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
OFFICE STAFF
Stephani Frady spfrady@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Jackie Carlson jmcarlson@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist/Secretary
SUPPORT STAFF
Katie Scronce kescronce@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Ashley Lackey amlackey@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Elizabeth Glover etglover@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Allison Lingerfelt allingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab/Bus Driver
Brian Mayhew bcmayhew@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Elissa Nanney epnanney@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Paige Henley pmhenley@gmail.com School Library Media Coordinator
Renee Smith wsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
@gaston.k12.nc.us
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jenna Alexander jkalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Reese Barnett lbarnett@gfhs.info School Based Therapist
Tammy Wilson tbwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
@gaston.k12.nc.us School Based Therapist
Casey Cooper ccooper@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Tammy Harmon taharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Kyle Kitchen Physical Therapist
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Frances Lewis felewisblumreich@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Mariaenith Pinkham mpinkham@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Lisa Kahler lmkahler@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Catina Ford cford@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Kallie Gongas kbgongas@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kelsey Nixon kgnixon@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Delana Ferguson dfferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Courtney Shull clshull@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
1ST GRADE
Julie Taylor jmtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Hannah Cook hjcook@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jillian Hamel jmhamel@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
@gaston.k12.nc.us
2ND GRADE Emily Parris ewparris@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade TA
Anastasia Tsaumbouniery aftsaumbouniery@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Jeleta Auten jwauten@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Bailey Harper btharper@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
3RD GRADE Brooke Binnix bcbinnix@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade teacher
Gabrielle Kirby gnkirby@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Kelsey Henley kbhenley@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
4th Grade Shelley Smith cwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Jill Hall jwhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
LaRee Lay lnlay@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Ansley Abernathy akabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Shanna Baynard sgbaynard@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN
Sadie Broome sabroome@gaston.k12.nc.us Program Specialist
Elizabeth Cole elcole@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Connie Farris crfarris@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Melanie Burgess mrburgess@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
Judy Clark jmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
Loretta Coleman ldcoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS Teacher Assistant
Deanna Thornburg dw@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Abigail Stines amstines@gaston.k12.nc.us K-2 Resource Teacher
Autumn Clancy aclancy@gaston.k12.nc.us 3-5 Resource Teacher
ITINERANTS vacant @gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Matthew Taylor mdtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Specialist
vacant @gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
SUBSTITUTE Teresa Black tblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Substitute Teacher
CUSTODIAL Jason Patterson jcpatterson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Dawson Frady dsfrady@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Robin Sigmon rmsigmon@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian/Lead Bus Driver
CAFETERIA
Angie Killian alkillian@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Last Modified on January 2, 2024