Staff Directory

Department Name Email Address Job Title
ADMINISTRATION
Meghan LeFevers mblefevers@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
OFFICE STAFF
Stephani Frady spfrady@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Jackie Carlson jmcarlson@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist/Secretary
SUPPORT STAFF Judy Clark jmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
Jessica Perfetti jlperfetti@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Laura Bone llbone@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Dawn Whitworth dfwhitworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Allison Lingerfelt allingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/1st grade Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver
Brian Mayhew bcmayhew@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Viviana Perez vrperez@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Paige Henley pmhenley@gmail.com School Library Media Coordinator
Renee Smith wsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
Brandon Shull bsshull@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station
Courtney Shull clshull@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
Jenna Alexander jkalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Reese Barnett lbarnett@gfhs.info School Based Therapist
Tammy Wilson tbwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Judy Clark jmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Tammy Harmon taharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Amy East adeast@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Therapist
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Melanie Tuft metuft@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Christa Stroupe cnstroupe@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
@gaston.k12.nc.us
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Lisa Kahler lmkahler@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Catina Ford cford@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Kelsey Hensley kbhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Dawn Greene dbgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant/Bus Driver
Anna Miller abmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Tera Greene @gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
1ST GRADE
Delana Ferguson dfferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ashley Lackey amlackey@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ansley Abernathy akabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Allison Lingerfelt allingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st grade assistant and Testing Coordinator
2ND GRADE Teresa Black tblack@gaston.k12.nc.us
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leigh Herman kaherman@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Shanna Baynard sgbaynard@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
3RD GRADE Lynn Lifford lllifford@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade teacher
Cindi Ramseur crramseur@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Jillian Hamel jmhamel@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
4th Grade Shelley Smith cwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Jill Hall jwhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
5TH GRADE Morgan Lineberger 5th Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Glover etglover@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bailey Tate bktate@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN Courtney Shull clshull@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
Sadie Broome sabroome@gaston.k12.nc.us Program Specialist
Elizabeth Cole elcole@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Connie Farris crfarris@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Melanie Burgess mrburgess@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS Teacher
Loretta Coleman ldcoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS Teacher Assistant
Donna Christopher @gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS Teacher Assistant
Tina Shaeffer tmshaeffer@gaston.k12.nc.us K-2 Resource Teacher
Autumn Clancy aclancy@gaston.k12.nc.us 3-5 Resource Teacher
ITINERANTS Joanna Kirk jtkirk@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Gilmore ergilmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Matthew Taylor mdtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
CUSTODIAL
Jennifer Hatcher jhatcher@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian and Bus Monitor
Daniel Lee tdlee@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
CAFETERIA
Last Modified on November 28, 2021