Department Name Email Address Job Title Website
ADMINISTRATION
Meghan LeFevers mblefevers@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
OFFICE STAFF
Stephani Frady spfrady@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Cynthia Lynn crlynn@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist/Secretary
SUPPORT STAFF Judy Clark jmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Adult Support
Jessica Perfetti jlperfetti@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor https://bit.ly/2Jd4pwE
Laura Bone llbone@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Dawn Whitworth dfwhitworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Allison Lingerfelt allingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab/Testing Coordinator/2nd grade Teacher Assistant
Arlette Lackey allackey@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Viviana Perez vrperez@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Caitlin Delk cjdelk@gmail.com School Library Media Coordinator https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/tryonelementarymediacenter/home
Leslie Miller lwmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
Shelby Elkins stelkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
Steve Ellis spellis@gaston.k12.nc.us Support staff
Rachel Canipe rccanipe@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Reese Barnett lbarnett@gfhs.info School Based Therapist
Tammy Wilson tbwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Brooke Ramsey beramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Compliance Lead
Katie Head khead@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/nschool-nurse-site/home
Morgan Millen msmillen@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Kyle Wood kwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Brigitte Pitts bapitts@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Loretta Coleman ldcoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant
Melanie Tuft metuft@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Leslie Thomas ldthomas@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Nicole Stroupe cnstroupe@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Angela Maiers armaiers@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant
Sharon Wilson shwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant
Jenna Shull jpshull@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Itinerant Teacher
Erika Reynolds ejreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Itinerant Teacher
Kindergarten Lisa Kahler lmkahler@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Catina Ford cford@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Stephanie McLaurin slmclaurin@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Dawn Greene dbgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Anna Miller abmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Wendy Barrett wn@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
1ST GRADE
Delana Ferguson dfferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Madison Ford moford@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ashlyn Steelman absteelman@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Brandon Shull bsshull@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st grade assistant and support
2ND GRADE Teresa Black tblack@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lynn Alexander slalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Mallory Batchler mebatchler@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Ashley Lackey amlackey@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Allison Lingerfeldt allingerfeldt@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station and 2nd grade assistant
3RD GRADE Lynn Lifford lllifford@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade teacher
Leigh Herman kaherman@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher https://sites.google.com/a/gaston.k12.nc.us/kahermanweb/
Cindi Ramseur crramseur@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Shanna Baynard sgbaynard@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
4th Grade Shelley Smith cwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Jill Hall jwhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/hallsclass/home
5TH GRADE
Elizabeth Glover etglover@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Dawn Emory dremory@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN Tammy Smith ttsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Sadie Broome sabroome@gaston.k12.nc.us Program Specialist
Elizabeth Cole elcole@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Connie Farris crfarris@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Nicholas McCaskill nimccaskill@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS Teacher
Wendy Barrett wnbarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Packer sepacker@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS Teacher Assistant
Tina Shaeffer tmshaeffer@gaston.k12.nc.us K-2 Resource Teacher
Pam Walker pgwalker@gaston.k12.nc.us 3-5 Resource Teacher
ITINERANTS Samuel Simmons shsimmons@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher (Thursday and Friday) Google Classroom code m473uph
Last Modified on April 1, 2020