Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abernathy Savanna saabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Allen Jason jnallen@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Allen Hannah hmallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Beam Brittany blbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Bishop Susan sbishop@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Black Michelle mablack@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Black Caroline cpblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Blackwell Stephanie ssblackwell@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Bowie Cedric cbowie@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Cable Penny pmcable@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Dallman Allie speechalliedallman@gmail.com Speech Teacher
Darby Stephanie skdarby@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Fields Billy bccentralsro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Fox Judy jkfox@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Funderburk Kammi kneal@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Gamble Latoria lmgamble@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hensley Robin rhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Instructional Assistant
Hensley Kelsey kbhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hewlett Kristie klhewlett@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Hill Elizabeth emhill@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Huddler Jennifer jahuddler@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
James Megan mjames@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Kennedy Rita rjkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Lay LaRee lnlay@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Leach Whitney weleach@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher