Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abernathy Savanna saabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Allen Jason jnallen@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Allen Hannah hmallen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Beam Brittany blbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Black Michelle mablack@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Black Caroline cpblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Bowie Cedric cbowie@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Cable Penny pmcable@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Dallman Allie speechalliedallman@gmail.com Speech Teacher
Darby Stephanie skdarby@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Dean Tammy tdean@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Falter Carlene cafalter@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Fancher Rhonda rmfancher@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Funderburk Kammi kneal@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Gamble Latoria lmgamble@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Goins Drew tagoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Goins Rebecca rlbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hensley Robin rhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Hensley Kelsey kbhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hill Elizabeth emhill@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hovis Rebecca rhovis@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
James Megan mjames@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Kennedy Rita rjkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Lay LaRee lnlay@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Leach Whitney weleach@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher