Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Bame Lisa lkbame@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Barker Landen lnbarker@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bell Donald dbell@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Black Michelle mablack@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Bowie Cedric cbowie@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Boykin Jarae jrboykin@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Carter Taylor tmcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Chalvet Bethany bchalvet@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Conley April alconley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Fancher Rhonda rmfancher@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Gamble Latoria lmgamble@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
German Tania tngerman@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Heintz Betsy blheintz@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hill Marie ehill@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Hill Tori vjhill@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Ingram Rhonda raingram@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Koon Hilary hmkoon@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Martin joeli jmmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
McGee Matt mjmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
McKinney Christina camckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
McKinney John jamckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
McLaughlin Tammy tdean@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Medford Jill jkmedford@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Morrison Cathy camorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Pedrera Van Joseph vpedrera@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Perez Johanna jperez@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Putnam Krista kcputnam@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Rice Heather hmrice@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Robinson-Dryden Marsha marobinsondryeden@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Russell Jacob jdrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Sanders Tawanna tesanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Splawn Tommi tsplawn@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Zengeya Priscilla pzengeya@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher