Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abernathy Savanna saabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Bame Lisa lkbame@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Beam Brittany blbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Bell Donald dbell@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Black Michelle mablack@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Black Caroline cpblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Bowie Cedric cbowie@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Cable Penny pmcable@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Chance Chalee cgchance@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Cole Geneva grcole@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Darby Stephanie skdarby@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Dean Tammy tdean@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Falter Carlene cafalter@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Fancher Rhonda rmfancher@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Funderburk Kammi kneal@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Gamble Latoria lmgamble@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Goins Rebecca rlbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Goins Drew tagoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Hensley Robin rhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Hensley Kelsey kbhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hill Elizabeth emhill@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Hill Marie ehill@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
James Megan mjames@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Johnson Olivia ojjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Kelly Jessica jckelly@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Kennedy Rita rjkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Lay LaRee lnlay@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
McGee Matt mjmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
McKinney Christina camckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Medford Jill jkmedford@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Mesimer Susan sbmesimer@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Morrison Cathy camorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Newton Angela asnewton@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Perez Johanna jperez@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor website
Potter Dana dlpotter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Putnam Krista kcputnam@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Rivera Penny pmrivera@gaston.k12.nc.us ELL
Sanders Tawanna tesanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver/Instructional Assistant
Shepker Jamie jgshepker@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Smith Angela alsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Spangler Stacy swspangler@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/nursespangler/home
Splawn Tommi tsplawn@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Walters Lacey lcwalters@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Watson Patrick powatson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal