Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Avery Lauren lpavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Bame Lisa lkbame@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Beam Brittany blbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Bell Donald dbell@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Bowie Cedric cbowie@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Bridges April albridges@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Carter Taylor tmcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Chance Chalee cgchance@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Conley April alconley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Dean Tammy tdean@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Fancher Rhonda rmfancher@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Funderburk Kammi knfunderburk@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Gamble Latoria lmgamble@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Gass Kaley kngass@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Goins Rebecca rlbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Goins Drew tagoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Hensley Robin rhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Hill Elizabeth emhill@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Hill Tori vjhill@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hill Marie ehill@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Kennedy Rita rjkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Koon Hilary hmkoon@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Mackins-Armstrong Karon klmackinsarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McGee Matt mjmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
McKinney Christina camckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Medford Jill jkmedford@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Mesimer Susan sbmesimer@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Morrison Cathy camorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Newton Angela asnewton@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Pedrera Van Joseph EC Teacher
Perez Johanna jperez@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor website
Putnam Krista kcputnam@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Rivera Penny pmrivera@gaston.k12.nc.us ELL
Robinson-Dryden Marsha 3rd Grade Teacher
Sanders Tawanna tesanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver/Instructional Assistant
Shepker Jamie jgshepker@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Spangler Stacy swspangler@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Splawn Tommi tsplawn@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Thomas Megan mjames@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Walters Lacey lcwalters@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Watson Patrick powatson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Zengeya Priscilla 4th Grade Teacher