School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Bessemer City Central by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9108.

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Black Caroline cpblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Beam Brittany blbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Lay LaRee lnlay@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Watson Patrick powatson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Newton Angela asnewton@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Coordinator
Cable Penny pmcable@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Smith Angela alsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Greene Sherri Parent Representative
Leach Whitney weleach@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher

Bessemer City Central
School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Bessemer City Central.
     
    Login: GuestS15371
    Password: GuestS15371 

    http://www.indistar.org
  • School Improvement Plan Feedback