Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Aldridge Brooke bsaldridge@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Allen Franklin wfallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Anthony Lindon R lranthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Brackett Jill P jpbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Britton Jeff jwbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Brown Molly msbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Cash Joy jhcash@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Christian Rachel rfchristian@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Costner Laura ltcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Dalton Carrie cbdalton@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Dellinger Lacey A ladellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Doran Kevin M kmdoran@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Eaker Mary Lesley mleaker@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Ewing Mark mdewing@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Gilmore Houston bhgilmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Golden Nicole nhgolden@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Health Sciences Teacher teacher website
Gray Stephanie L slgray@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hahn Callie crhahn@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Harrill Scott R srharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Hawkins Melanie mlhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Heavner Jonathon S jsheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher teacher website
Heavner Sylvia srheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
Henley Andrew J ajhenley@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Henley Teresa L tlhenley@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator teacher website
Hines Quimia qshines@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Holt Robert L rlholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Holt Wendy R wrholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Houser Kiersten E kehouser@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Jenkins Jimmy Scott jsjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Teacher teacher website
Jones Janet L janjones@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Foods Teacher teacher website
Kennerly Janet B jbkennerly@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Kiser Leigh A lakiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Livingston Michael mdlivingston@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - T & I Teacher
Long Angela R arlong@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Lopp Hillary School Nurse
Lovelace Beverly N bnlovelace@gaston.k12.nc.us Foreign Language Teacher
Mace John jmace@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McMillan Ray EMT Teacher
McSwain Jamie S jsmcswain@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Melton Donna dbmelton@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Olls Nancy C ncolls@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Owens Jennifer N jnowens@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Paputseanos Lory lapaputseanos@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Pope Emilie C ecpope@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Powers Matthew K mkpowers@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Pruitt Timothy G tgpruitt@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Quattlebaum Beth sequattlebaum@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Robinson Ron cherryhighsro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Stone Darla dmstone@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Stroupe Elizabeth L elstroupe@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Todd Lacey lptodd@gaston.k12.nc.us NCVPS Facilitator
Westhoven Cole Sidney smwesthoven@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
White Rosalind L rlwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Williams Beth pamewilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Teacher teacher website
Willyoung Justin jwwillyoung@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor