Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Allen Franklin wfallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Brackett Jill P jpbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Cash Joy jhcash@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Christian Rachel rfchristian@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Cloninger Shully spcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us NCVPS Facilitator
Cole Sidney smcole@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Cooke Callie ccooke@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Dalton Carrie cbdalton@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Dellinger Lacey A ladellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Doran Kevin M kmdoran@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Eaker Mary Lesley mleaker@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Ewing Mark mdewing@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Freeman Seth swfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Gilmore Houston bhgilmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Golden Nicole nhgolden@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Health Sciences Teacher teacher website
Gray Stephanie L slgray@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hahn Callie crhahn@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Harmon Nicole nharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Harrill Scott R srharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Hawkins Melanie mlhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Heavner Jonathon S jsheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher teacher website
Heavner Sylvia srheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Henley Andrew J ajhenley@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Henley Teresa L tlhenley@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator teacher website
Hines Quimia qshines@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Holt Robert L rlholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Holt Wendy R wrholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Houser Kiersten E kehouser@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Jenkins Jimmy Scott jsjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Teacher teacher website
Jones Janet L janjones@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Foods Teacher teacher website
Kennerly Janet B jbkennerly@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Kiser Leigh A lakiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Livingston Michael mdlivingston@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - T & I Teacher
Lopp Hillary hmlopp@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Mace John jmace@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McMillan Ray dmcmillan@gaston.k12.nc.us EMT Teacher
Melton Donna dbmelton@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Olls Nancy C ncolls@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Owens Jennifer N jnowens@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Paputseanos Lory lapaputseanos@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Pope Emilie C ecpope@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Powers Matthew K mkpowers@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Pruett Lacey llpruett@gaston.k12.nc.us Redirect/ISS Facilitator
Pruitt Timothy G tgpruitt@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Robinson Ron cherryhighsro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Sanders Carolyn cjsanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Math/Science Teacher
Stone Darla dmstone@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Warnock Jada jowarnock@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Webb Robert rawebb@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
White Rosalind L rlwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Willyoung Justin jwwillyoung@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor