Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Brackett Jill P jpbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Bradley Jennifer jbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us NCVPS Facilitator
Cash Joy jhcash@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Cooke Callie ccooke@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Crawford Cole ccrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director website
Dalton Carrie cbdalton@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Dalton Tiffany tmdalton@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
Decker Elizabeth esdecker@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Dellinger Lacey A ladellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Eaker Mary Lesley mleaker@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Ellis Steven spellis@gaston.k12.nc.us Redirect/ISS Facilitator
Freeman Seth swfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Gilmore Houston bhgilmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Golden Nicole nhgolden@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Health Sciences Teacher teacher website
Griggs Antonio algriggs@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Hahn Callie crhahn@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Harrill Scott R srharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Heavner Jonathon S jsheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Coordinator teacher website
Heavner Maggie Beth mbheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Heavner Sylvia srheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Henley Andrew J ajhenley@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Henry Jeff cherryhighsro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Holt Robert L rlholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Holt Wendy R wrholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Hoyle Jennifer jnhoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Hubers Shawn smhubers@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Jenkins Jimmy Scott jsjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Teacher teacher website
Johnson Mark maajohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Public Safety Teacher
Jones Janet L janjones@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Foods Teacher teacher website
Kiser Leigh A lakiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Kraft Kris kkraft@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Livingston Michael mdlivingston@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - T & I Teacher
Logan Krista kelogan@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Morgan Alyssa amorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Moyer Marigrace memoyer@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Olls Nancy C ncolls@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Owens Jennifer N jnowens@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Paputseanos Lory lapaputseanos@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Parrish Heather hlparrish@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Pope Emilie C ecpope@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Powers Matthew K mkpowers@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Pruitt Tim tgpruitt@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Puckett Heather hgpuckett@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Ray Hannah hcray@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Reinhardt Kelli kereinhardt@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Ruiz Jessica jnruiz@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Sanders Carolyn cjsanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Math/Science Teacher
Shull Brandon bsshull@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Stone Darla dmstone@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Tallent Layn lmtallent@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Tate Dennis drtate@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Treadway Austin artreadway@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Tuft Breonna bbtuft@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Underwood Chloe chunderwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor