School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Cherryville High School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9605.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Doran Kevin kmdoran@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Warnock Jada jowarnock@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Gray Stephanie slgray@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Dalton Carrie cbdalton@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support
Ruiz Jessica English Teacher
Dellinger Lacey ladellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts Teacher
Kiser Leigh lakiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Livingston Michael mdlivingston@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Powers Matthew mkpowers@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Pruitt Tim tgpruitt@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Young Lisa Parent
Webb Robert rawebb@gaston.k12.nc.us Non-certified Staff
TBA Math Teacher

Cherryville High School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Cherryville High

    Login:  GuestS16262
    Password: GuestS16262

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback