School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve McAdenville Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9117.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Lavinder Dawn ddlavinder@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Kelm Abigail abigailkelm@gmail.com K-2 Parent Representative
Burrell Rollins krburrell@gaston.k12.nc.us K-2 Representative & Process Manager
Coffey Karen kbcoffey@gaston.k12.nc.us Chair
Payseur Kelsey klpayseur@gaston.k12.nc.us 3-5 Representative
Otis Eric egotis@gaston.k12.nc.us Support Staff Representative
Westmoreland Ashley ashley.westmoreland@nfp.com 3-5 Parent Representative

McAdenville Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for McAdenville Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16283
    Password: GuestS16283

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback