Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Burrell Rollins krburrell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten teacher
Prillaman Mintz cmprillaman@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Neely Bobbi blneely@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th grade teacher
Mackey Natalie nsmackey@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd grade teacher
Cooper Audra aacooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher
Anderson Meg mjanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Razo Dalia derazo@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Marett Kirsten kcmarett@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Otis Eric ehotis@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Davis Dee sddavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Borders Bryant blborders@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodial Assistant
Shore Kelly kdshore@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd grade teacher
Truesdale Bonita bgtruesdale@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Conroy June jdconroy@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Payseur Kelsey klpayseur@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade Teacher
Coffey Karen kbcoffey@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th grade Teacher Website
Lavinder Dawn ddlavinder@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Johnston Cherri ccjohnston@gaston.k12.nc.us Office/ Data Manager
Henson Matthew mbhenson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Rymer Shawn msrymer@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Owens Lynn lwowens@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Hamrick Catherine cehamrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Spence Brooke blspence@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Davis Melanie mpdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Hager Christina cshager@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant