Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Anderson Meg mjanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Armstrong Rollins krburrell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Barringer Merritt mhbarringer@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Beam David dlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Brittain Susan sebrittain@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Conroy June jdconroy@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Cooper Audra aacooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher
Davis Dee sddavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
DeTillio Alyssa adnapolitano@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Fletcher Carla cufletcher@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Forbis Angela amforbis@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Forgan Elizabeth elforgan@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Hager Christina cshager@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Keen Lauren lakeen@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Lambert Leah lalambert@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Lavinder Dawn ddlavinder@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Lockrem Heather halockrem@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Mackey Natalie nsmackey@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Marett Kirsten kcmarett@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Milner Maria mmilner@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Otis Eric ehotis@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Owens Lynn lwowens@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Prillaman Mintz cmprillaman@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Sexton Peggy Art Teacher
Sprinkles Kelly kgsprinkles@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Stephens Shannon sdstephens@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Wilson Toni tawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Office/Data Manager