Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Burrell Rollins krburrell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten teacher
Prillaman Mintz cmprillaman@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
TBD Kindergarten Teacher
Mackey Natalie nsmackey@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd grade teacher
Cooper Audra aacooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher
Anderson Meg mjanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Shropshire Holly hnshropshire@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Marett Kirsten kcmarett@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Otis Eric ehotis@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Davis Dee sddavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Beam David dlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodial Assistant
Shore Kelly kdshore@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd grade teacher
Truesdale Bonita bgtruesdale@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Conroy June jdconroy@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Payseur Kelsey klpayseur@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade Teacher
Napolitano Alyssa adnapolitano@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th grade Teacher Website
Lavinder Dawn ddlavinder@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Johnston Cherri ccjohnston@gaston.k12.nc.us Office/ Data Manager
Henson Matthew mbhenson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Rymer Shawn msrymer@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Stephens Shannon sdstephens@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Biser Sara skbiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Spence Brooke blspence@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Davis Melanie mpdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Hager Christina cshager@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Keen Lauren lakeen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
TBD Teacher Assistant