Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Burrell Rollins krburrell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten teacher
Arnold Ashley acarnold@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Prillaman Mintz cmprillaman@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Neely Bobbi blneely@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th grade teacher
Crosby Beth edcrosby@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd grade teacher Website
Cooper Audra aacooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher
Anderson Meg mjanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Stroupe Allison alstroupe@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Marett Kirsten kcmarett@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Otis Eric ehotis@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Davis Dee sddavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Pope Dee dbpope@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Staff
Borders Bryant blborders@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodial Assistant
Shore Kelly kdshore@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st & 2nd grade teacher
Truesdale Bonita bgtruesdale@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Conroy June jdconroy@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Payseur Kelsey klpayseur@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade Teacher
Coffey Karen kbcoffey@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd & 4th grade Teacher Website
Lavinder Dawn ddlavinder@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Smith Cindy chsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Office/ Data Manager
Henson Matthew mbhenson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian