School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Mount Holly Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9610.


    SIT Meetings for the 22/23 school year will be held at 3:30 on the second Tuesday of each month at MHMS. April's meeting will be on the 18th.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Mitcham Curtis mcmitcham@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Birtwistle Amy ambirtwistle@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Teacher Representative
Davis Katie akdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Teacher Representative
Brackett Dana dcbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Teacher Representative
Lambert Macie mklambert@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Representative
Ordenana Jennifer jfordenana@gaston.k12.nc.us Core Plus Teacher Representative
Pressley Audra aepressley@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
Allen Aiesha Parent Representative
Miller Anna abmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal

Mount Holly Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Mount Holly Middle.

    Login: GuestS16284
    Password: GuestS16284

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback