School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Mount Holly Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9610.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Peoples Jamie jppeoples@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Dermott Michael mbdermott@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Birtwistle Amy ambirtwistle@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Teacher Representative
Armstrong Haley hmmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Teacher Representative
Poole Daniel ddpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Teacher Representative
Campbell Maegan mycampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Representative
Carpenter Amy abcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Core Plus Teacher Representative
Poindexter-Cameron Jan jmpcameron@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
Parent Representative

Mount Holly Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Mount Holly Middle.

    Login: GuestS16284
    Password: GuestS16284

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org