Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Anderson Michelle mnanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Assistant
Baker Heather hhbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Bell Stacie sabell@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math
Bell Thomas mthollysro@gaston.k12.nc.us SRO
Birkhimer Abigail aabirkhimer@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th SS/Science
Birtwistle Amy ambirtwistle@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math/Science website
Bolick Tina tmbolick@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th ELA website
Brackett Dana dcbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Math website
Carpenter Amy abcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus website
Carpenter Rachel ricarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director website
Carpenter Kelly kccarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Cochran Elizabeth ehcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Davis Katie akdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA/SS
Deese Kaylee kcdeese@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher 6-8
Dermott Michael mbdermott@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Faulkenberry John jmfaulkenberry@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th SS/Science
Fletcher Natalie njhamilton@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th ELA
Gray Remyan rogray@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Assistant
Hasian Max amhasian@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th SS/Science
Hopkins Katrina klhopkins@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor, Last Names K-Z
Johnson Dana djohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA/SS
Johnson Jessica jjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math/Science
Johnson Susan csjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Data Manager
Johnson Ann ajjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.u CTE website
Kinley Macie mbkinley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher 6-8