Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Jada jdalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA/SS
Anderson Michelle mnanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC TA
Baker Heather hhbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Bell Stacie sabell@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math/Sci
Bell Thomas mthollysro@gaston.k12.nc.us SRO
Birkhimer Abigail aabirkhimer@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th SS/Science
Birtwistle Amy ambirtwistle@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math website
Bolick Tina tmbolick@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th ELA/SS website
Brackett Dana dcbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Math website
Butler Kevin kmbutler@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Carpenter Amy abcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus website
Carpenter Kelly kccarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA/SS
Cochran Elizabeth ehcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Davis Katie akdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA/Sci
Deese Kaylee kcdeese@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher 6-8
Dermott Michael mbdermott@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Dover Eric redover@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Math/Sci
Duncan Tia dtduncan@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Faulkenberry John jmfaulkenberry@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th SS/Science
Garced Elizabeth egarced@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL TA
Gem Wendy wmgem@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th SS/Sci
Gray Remyan rogray@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE
Hasian Max amhasian@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math/SS
Helton Landon lthelton@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health
Johnson Ann ajjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.u CTE website