Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Jada jdalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA/SS
Bell Stacie sabell@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math/Sci
Bell Thomas mthollysro@gaston.k12.nc.us SRO
Bell Melanie mabell@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor Last Names L-Z
Birkhimer Abigail aabirkhimer@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th SS/Science
Birtwistle Amy ambirtwistle@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math website
Bolick Tina tmbolick@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th ELA website
Brackett Dana dcbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Math website
Brady Stacy slbrady@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Inclusion
Butler Kevin kmbutler@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Carpenter Kelly kccarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Carpenter Amy abcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus website
Cochran Hope ehcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Creed Marion mbcreed@gaston.k12.nc.us Academic Support
Davis Katie akdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA/SS
Dover Eric redover@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math/Sci
Eagle Sabrina skeagle@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor Last Names A-K
Faulkenberry John jmfaulkenberry@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th SS/Science
Garced Elizabeth egarced@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL TA
Gephart Cheryl cagephart@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Helton Landon lthelton@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health
Hendrix Jennifer jdhendrix@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th SS/Sci
Johnson Dana djohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA/SS
Johnson Susan csjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Data Manager
Johnson Ann ajjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.u CTE website