Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Baker Heather hhbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Bell Stacie sabell@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Bell Thomas mthollysro@gaston.k12.nc.us SRO
Birtwistle Amy ambirtwistle@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math/Science website
Blackwell Pam pfblackwell@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th SS/Science
Blackwood Kim kkblackwood@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA website
Bolick Tina tmbolick@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th ELA website
Brackett Dana dcbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Math website
Carpenter Rachel rimoore@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director website
Carpenter Amy abcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus/Music Appreciation website
Coker Laura ljcoker@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th SS/Science website
Davis Katie akdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th ELA/Math/SS/Science
Dermott Michael mbdermott@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Faulkenberry John jmfaulkenberry@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th SS/Science
Hamilton Natalie njhamilton@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math
Hasian Max amhasian@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th SS/Science
Johnson Ann ajjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.u CTE website
Johnson Susan csjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Data School Manager
Kinley Macie mbkinley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher 6-8
Kirtley Kris kmkirtley@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE website
Koehler Angela ajkoehler@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health
Little Maegan mclittle@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Lodato Maureen mllodato@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary/Testing Coordinator
Martin April apmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math/Sci website
Mathis Heather homathis@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator