School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Page Primary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9116.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Goff Todd tjgoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Wood Dawn dswood@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Payne Sarah smpayne@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Donaldson Amber amdonaldson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Fletcher Carla cufletcher@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Kubbs Sherry sykubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Martin Irene immartin@gaston.k122.nc.us EC Teacher
Willis Wendy wlpreston@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Henriksen Kristin Parent Representative
Carter Martha Parent Representative
  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Page Primary.

    Login: GuestS16277
    Password: GuestS16277

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org