Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Amato Jenny jmamato@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Anello Haley hbanello@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Armstrong Anneke acarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Austin Alesia acaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Auten Kellie kmauten@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary
Barringer Merritt mhbarringer@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Begay Clarissa crbegay@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bradshaw Lisa Cafeteria
Burton-Leaders Brittany bnburtonleaders@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Cabrera Marissa mecabrera@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Canipe Natalie nncanipe@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Clark Jennifer jgclark@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Cloninger Kristen kccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Connor Pheap pagesro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Dean Yuki ydean@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Dickey-Monroe Leisa lrdickeymonroe@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Donaldson Amber amdonaldson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Eller Erica eneller@gaston.k12.nc.us PK Instructional Assistant
Fox Stephanie ssfox@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Franceschelli Deborah dafranceschelli@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Gleason Hailey hngleason@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Goff Todd tjgoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Hobbs Dazoria dahobbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Hoover Keysha kdhoover@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Hughes Terri tlhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kubbs Sherry sykubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Lunsford Chrissie cmlunsford@gaston.k12.nc.us ITF
Miller Pam pdmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Palmer John japalmer@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Parnell Meredith mjparnell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Payne Sarah smpayne@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Prunty Mary mhprunty@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Psomadakis Matt mdpsomadakis@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Rogers Larkin elrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Rudisill Holly hsrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Schiavoni Teresa trschiavoni@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Seeley Audra abseeley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Smarr Jill jpsmarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Spainhour Stephanie slspainhour@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Speas Kaitlyn ksspeas@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher