Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Absher Jessica jabsher@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Amato Jenny jmamato@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Armstrong Anneke acarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Austin Alesia acaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Auten Kellie kmauten@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary
Begay Clarissa crbegay@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bradshaw Lisa Cafeteria
Cabrera Marissa mecabrera@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Canipe Natalie nncanipe@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Clark Jennifer jgclark@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Cloninger Kristen kccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Connor Pheap pagesro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Copeland Lauren jlcopeland@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Cowell Cameron cpcowell@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Dean Yuki ydean@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Dickey-Monroe Leisa lrdickeymonroe@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Donaldson Amber amdonaldson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Eller Erica eneller@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Faile Madison mnfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Floyd Brenda bbfloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Instructional Assistant
Fox Stephanie ssfox@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Franceschelli Deborah dafranceschelli@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Gleason Hailey hngleason@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Goff Todd tjgoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Harris Jamie Kindergarten Teacher
Hoover Keysha kdhoover@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hughes Terri tlhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kubbs Sherry sykubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Lunsford Chrissie cmlunsford@gaston.k12.nc.us ITF
Miller Pam pdmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Mills (Hobbs) Dazoria dahobbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Palmer John japalmer@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Parnell Meredith mjparnell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Payne Sarah smpayne@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Prunty Mary mhprunty@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Rogers Larkin elrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Rudisill Holly hsrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Schiavoni Teresa trschiavoni@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Schuls Elsa Mae First Grade Teacher
Seeley Audra abseeley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager