Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Armstrong Anneke acarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Bennett Emily eabennett@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Bradshaw Lisa Cafeteria
Canipe Natalie Custodian
Clark Jennifer jgclark@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Cloninger Kristen kccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Dean Yuki ydean@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Donaldson Amber amdonaldson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Fletcher Carla cufletcher@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Fox Stephanie ssfox@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Franceschelli Deborah dafranceschelli@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Froneberger Scott Custodian
Goff Todd tjgoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Horne Christine cehorne@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Hoskins Charlotte cwhoskins@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hughes Terri tlhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kang Pheap School Resource Officer
Kubbs Sherry sykubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Marsh Julie jsmarsh@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary
Miller Pam pdmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Moore Emily esmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Parnell Meredith mjparnell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Payne Sarah smpayne@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Prunty Mary mhprunty@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Psomadakis Matt mdpsomadakis@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Rudisill Holly hsrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Samuels Stacey-Ann sksamuels@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Seeley Audra abseeley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Smarr Jill jpsmarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Spainhour Stephanie slspainhour@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Speas Kaitlyn ksspeas@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
TBA School Psychologist
Toomey Nikki nhtoomey@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Torres Aristela artorres@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Varriale Vince vcvarriale@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Walsh Allison aiwalsh@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Waters Elizabeth hwaters@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Wells Lee lswells@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Whiteman Jennifer jkwhiteman@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Wilder Kelly kcwilder@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant