Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Absher Jessica jabsher@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse website
Armstrong Anneke acarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Begay Clarissa crbegay@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bradshaw Lisa Cafeteria
Clark Jennifer jgclark@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Cloninger Kristen kccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Donaldson Amber amdonaldson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Fletcher Carla cufletcher@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Fox Stephanie ssfox@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Froneberger Scott Custodian
Goff Todd tjgoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Horne Christine cehorne@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Hughes Terri tlhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kang Pheap School Resource Officer
Kubbs Sherry sykubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Marsh Julie jsmarsh@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary
Martin Irene immartin@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McKee Allison almckee@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Miller Pam pdmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Moore Emily esmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Mullins Keith Custodian
Parnell Meredith mjparnell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Payne Sarah smpayne@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Prunty Mary mhprunty@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Psomadakis Matt mdpsomadakis@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Rowe Ali alakers@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Rudisill Holly hsrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Seeley Audra abseeley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Smarr Jill jpsmarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Snyder-Salazar Wendy Custodian
Spainhour Stephanie slspainhour@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Spangler Sherry slspangler@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Speas Kaitlyn ksspeas@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Toomey Nikki nhtoomey@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Varriale Vince vcvarriale@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Walsh Allison apingle@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Warren Ashley alwarren@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Waters Elizabeth hwaters@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Wells Lee lswells@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Whiteman Jennifer jkwhiteman@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant