Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Absher Jessica jabsher@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Amato Jenny jmamato@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Armstrong Anneke acarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Austin Alesia acaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Auten Kellie kmauten@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary
Bradshaw Lisa Cafeteria
Canipe Natalie nncanipe@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Cavender Shannon slcavender@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Clark Jennifer jgclark@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Cloninger Kristen kccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Dean Yuki ydean@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Dickey-Monroe Leisa lrdickeymonroe@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Donaldson Amber amdonaldson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Fox Stephanie ssfox@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Franceschelli Deborah dafranceschelli@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Goff Todd tjgoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Horne Christine cehorne@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Hoskins Charlotte cwhoskins@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hughes Terri tlhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kang Pheap pagesro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Kubbs Sherry sykubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Lunsford Chrissie cmlunsford@gaston.k12.nc.us ITF
Miller Pam pdmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Moore Emily esmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Mullins Keith jkmullins@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Parnell Meredith mjparnell@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Payne Sarah smpayne@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Prunty Mary mhprunty@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Psomadakis Matt mdpsomadakis@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Rogers Larkin elrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Rudisill Holly hsrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Salamone Aubrey aasalamone@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Schiavoni Teresa trschiavoni@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Seeley Audra abseeley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Smarr Jill jpsmarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Spainhour Stephanie slspainhour@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Speas Kaitlyn ksspeas@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Toomey Nikki nhtoomey@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Torres Aristela artorres@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Troy Adria abtroy@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech