School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Sadler Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-862-5895.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Positions
Adams Carmin Content Representative
Costner Laura Assistant Principal
Crayton Regina Teacher Representative
Edwards Angela Literacy Representative
Felker Robert SIT Chair
Flowers Katie Teacher Representative
Hardin Tim Counselor
Harrill Amanda Content Representative
Kendrick Jennifer Teacher Representative
Kessler Bill Principal
Lockhart Chelsea Teacher Representative
Lynaugh Kelly Teacher Representative
Mendoza Sharai Teacher Representative
Morrison Angela Parent Representative
Rymer Michael Itinerant Teacher Representative
Suttles Tiffany Teacher Representative
Walt Paula Classified (TA) Representative

Sadler Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Sadler Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16268
    Password: GuestS16268

    Address to access INDISTAR:

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback