School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Sadler Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-862-5895.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Positions
Branch Anna ahbranch@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Cannon Sara sbcannon@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Chryst Karen kschryst@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Costner Laura ltcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Edwards Angela agedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Representative
Galloway Laura ljgalloway@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Hardin Tim tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Hoffman Pam pthoffman@gaston.k12.nc.us TA Representative
Kendrick Jennifer jakendrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Kessler Bill bckessler@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Lynaugh Kelly kplynaugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Morrison Angela Parent Representative
Palomino Karen kjpalomino@gaston.k12.nc.us SIT Chair
Price Elaine eaprice@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Rymer Michael msrymer@gaston.k12.nc.us Itinerant Teacher Representative
Smith Chris cdsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Note Taker
Suttles Tiffany tdsuttles@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Ware Charlotte chware@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative

Sadler Elementary <br> School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Sadler Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16268
    Password: GuestS16268

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org