School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Sadler Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-862-5895.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Positions
Burns Katie ksburns@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Representative
Cannon Sara sbcannon@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Representative
Carroll Mallory mwcarroll@gaston.k12.nc.us SIT Chairperson / 1st Grade Representative
Chryst Karen kschryst@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Representative
Costner Laura ltcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Dow Lindsay ldow@gaston.k12.nc.us EC/ESL/AIG Representative
Gula Baily bdgula@gaston.k12.nc.us Art/Music/PE/Media Representative
Hardin Tim tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Harris Melissa mkharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Kessler Bill bckessler@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
LaBella Lori lllabella@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Representative
Lynaugh Kelly kplynaugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Representative
Walt Paula pewalt@gaston.k12.nc.us Classified (TA) Representative
Wray Sierra PTO President / Parent Representative

Sadler Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Sadler Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16268
    Password: GuestS16268

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback