School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Sadler Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-862-5895.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Positions
Adams Carmin caadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Representative
Costner Laura ltcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Crayton Regina rccrayton@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Edwards Angela agedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Representative
Felker Robert rjfelker@gaston.k12.nc.us SIT Chair
Flowers Katie ksflowers@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Hardin Tim tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Harrill Amanda asharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Representative
Kendrick Jennifer jakendrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Kessler Bill bckessler@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Lockhart Chelsea ctlockhart@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Lynaugh Kelly kplynaugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Mendoza Sharai spmendoza@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Morrison Angela Parent Representative
Rymer Michael msrymer@gaston.k12.nc.us Itinerant Teacher Representative
Suttles Tiffany tdsuttles@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Walt Paula pewalt@gaston.k12.nc.us Classified (TA) Representative

Sadler Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Sadler Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16268
    Password: GuestS16268

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org