Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Barr Jacob jbarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Beavers Marsha mebeavers@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant (K)
Bridges Diana dbridges@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Brooks Gary gebrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Carpenter Sarah skbiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Copeland Jessica jlcopeland@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Corn Tommy tgcorn@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Costner Lisa ldcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Crawford Justin jwcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Computer Lab Teacher Assistant
Crayton Regina rccrayton@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Cueto Perlinda pacueto@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Currence Charlene cmcurrence@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Dameron Tamera tpdameron@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Edmunds Frances fgedmunds@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Feller Alexa agfeller@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Fleming Jackie jmfleming@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant (K)
Galloway Laura ljgalloway@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ghent Donna dwghent@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Goddard Jacqualine jrgoddard@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Goins Shekinah ssgoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant (4th)
Grigg Stephanie segrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Hardin Tim tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor (3rd-5th)
Hilliard Joylette johilliard@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hoffman Pam pthoffman@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Specialist
Howell Holly hnshropshire@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Hurst Melissa mbhurst@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Irons Mary mapearson@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Jackson Jhaneese jkjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
King Suzette ssking@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Kiser Deidre dmkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Laughrun Jonathan jblaughrun@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Lawrence Karen kglawrence@gaston.k12.nc.us Floating Sub
Lipscomb Cierra cdlipscomb@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Long Susan srlong@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant (K)
Lynaugh Kelly kplynaugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Mackins Shirley smackins@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Martin Deanna dsmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
McDowell Catherine cmcdowell@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian / Bus Driver
Miller Beryl bmmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Moses Deborah dmmoses@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Palomino Karen kjpalomino@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Pinnock-Morgan Neisha ntpinnockmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Putman Pharaah pkputman@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ratliff Kenya kdratliff@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor (K-2nd)
Roberts Sandra smroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Somers Leah lbsomers@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher (K-2nd)
Suttles Tiffany tdsuttles@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Specialist
Tate Rovahnda ratate@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Thomas Shelley tmthomas@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Thompson Monica mdthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Language Pathologist
Tindall Rhonda rbtindall@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Walt Paula pewalt@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant (1st-2nd)
Ware Charlotte chware@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher (3rd-5th)
Watkins Suwaynie sswatkins@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Westbay Stephen swwestbay@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Wint Kayla kkwint@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher