Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Alexander Allison alalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Barr Jacob jbarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Batts Cassandra cbatts@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Bowen Tonya tmbowen@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Brooks Gary gebrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Brown Shelia smbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Cloyd Amber aecloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Corn Tommy tgcorn@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Cueto Perlinda pacueto@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Cunag Ellarie emcunag@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Currence Charlene cmcurrence@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Dameron Tamera tpdameron@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Dunn Allie akdunn@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Ellis Lisa ljellis@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Feller Alexa agfeller@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Galloway Laura ljgalloway@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Hall Rotasha rlhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Hardin Tim tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Helms Kristy kmhelms@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Hilliard Joylette johilliard@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hoffman Pam pthoffman@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Specialist
Howell Holly hshowell@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Hughes Diasha dthughes@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Hurst Melissa mbhurst@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Hurst-Mitchell Nesa tnhurstmitchell@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Jackson Jhaneese jkjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Jimenez Maldonado Angelica ajmaldonado@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
King Suzette ssking@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Laughrun Jonathan jblaughrun@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Lawrence Karen kglawrence@gaston.k12.nc.us Tutor
Lee Jenny jllee@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Lipscomb Cierra cdlipscomb@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Long Susan srlong@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Lynaugh Kelly kplynaugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Mackins Shirley smackins@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Maiers Angela armaiers@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Manning Heather hmanning@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Therapist
Martin Deanna dsmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Mendonca Kayla krmendonca@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Case Manager
Miller Beryl bmmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Moses Deborah dmmoses@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Muhammad Treasure thmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ocampo Fredrick fnocampo@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Parra Rodriguez Angelica aprodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Pinnock-Morgan Neisha ntpinnockmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Powell-Duffus Tanisha tpowellduffus@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Putman Pharaah pkputman@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ratliff Kenya kdratliff@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Roberts Sandra smroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Rountree Emily ejrountree@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Sanchez Hannah hmsanchez@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Shank Anaia alshank@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Somers Leah lbsomers@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Suttles Tiffany tdsuttles@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Coordinator
Sweat Denesha ddsweat@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Thomas Leslie ldthomas@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Pre-K Teacher
Tinapay Suzette satinapay@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Tindall Rhonda rbtindall@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Uy Dulce dduy@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Wallace Fred fjwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Ware Charlotte chware@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Watkins Suwaynie sswatkins@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Wilson Sharon shwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Pre-K Teacher Assistant