Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Beavers Marsha mebeavers@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Branch Anna ahbranch@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Brinton Sarah serollins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Brooks Gary gebrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Cannon Sara sbcannon@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Carroll Mallory mwcarroll@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Chryst Karen kschryst@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Cooper Fonda fkcooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Costner Laura ltcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Crayton Regina rccrayton@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Dameron Tamera tpdameron@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Edwards Angela agedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Specialist
Fairman Houston speechhoustonfairman@gmail.com Speech Pathologist
Fallin Jennifer jcfallin@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Felker Robert rjfelker@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Fleming Jackie jmfleming@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Flowers Katie ksflowers@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher https://sites.google.com/a/gaston.k12.nc.us/ksflowersweb/
Galloway Laura ljgalloway@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ghent Donna dwghent@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Grigg Stephanie segrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Hardin Tim tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Hoffman Pam pthoffman@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Specialist
Kendrick Jennifer jakendrick@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Kessler Bill bckessler@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
LaBella Lori lllabella@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher