Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Jean jealexander@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Beavers Marsha mebeavers@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Bostick Kaylee lkbostick@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brooks Gary gebrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Burns Katie ksburns@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher https://sites.google.com/a/gaston.k12.nc.us/ksflowersweb/
Cannon Sara sbcannon@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Carroll Mallory mwcarroll@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Chryst Karen kschryst@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Corn Tommy tgcorn@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Costner Laura ltcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Crayton Regina rccrayton@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Dameron Tamera tpdameron@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Dellinger Mary mdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Dow Lindsay ldow@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Edwards Angela agedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Specialist
Fairman Houston speechhoustonfairman@gmail.com Speech Language Pathologist
Fleming Jackie jmfleming@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Galloway Laura ljgalloway@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ghent Donna dwghent@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Grigg Stephanie segrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Gula Baily bdgula@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Hardin Tim tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Harris Melissa mkharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Hoffman Pam pthoffman@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Specialist
Kendrick Jennifer jakendrick@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website