Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Barr Jacob jbarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Beavers Marsha mebeavers@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Brooks Gary gebrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Cannon Sara sbcannon@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Carroll Mallory mwcarroll@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Copeland Jessica jlcopeland@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Corn Tommy tgcorn@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Costner Laura ltcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Crayton Regina rccrayton@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Dameron Tamera tpdameron@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Darnell Arden amdarnell@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Dellinger Mary mdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Dow Lindsay ldow@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Fairman Houston speechhoustonfairman@gmail.com Speech Language Pathologist
Fleming Jackie jmfleming@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Fortenberry Kristina kafortenberry@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Galloway Laura ljgalloway@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ghent Donna dwghent@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Goins Shekinah ssgoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Grigg Stephanie segrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Gula Baily bdgula@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Hardin Tim tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Harris Melissa mkharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Hoffman Pam pthoffman@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Specialist
Jackson Jhaneese jkjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher