Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Belcher Caroline crbelcher@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA
Bendeck Brayam bnbendeck@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish
Brand Karrie kmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Cabe Jennifer jncabe@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Collmar Bonnie "Charlie" bmcollmar@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Connolly Julie gfconnolly@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Davis Patricia pbruce@gcps.org SRO
Dean Crystal cadean@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Dean Eddie eldean@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Denton Stephanie sqdenton@gaston.k12.nc.us Asst. Principal
Dorsey Octavia obdorsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Driggers Tia tadriggers@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Ellis Michelle cmellis@gaston.k12.nc.us TA
Eskay Nicole naeskay@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA
Fraley Carmen cafraley@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Franzen Rebecca rmfranzen@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Hardin Susan sghardin@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA
Harris Angela alharris@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA
Harris Keith kvharris@gaston.k12.nc.us TA
Hatcher Kayla kwhatcher@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA
Hayes Iva "Sissy" imhayes@gaston.k12.nc.us ISS/Redirect
Hill Jaret jghill@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Hubbard Tammy tahubbard@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Huffstetler Jason jdhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us PE
Inscoe Anna aginscoe@gaston.k12.nc.us Science