Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Website AHS Alumni
Andrews Brian bwandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Baber Nathan nmbaber@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Barney Peter pbarney@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Bennett Lacey lkbennett@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Beverly Gabe gsbeverly@gaston.k12.nc.us History AHS Alumnus
Biedenbender Philip pmbiedenbender@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Birnstihl Jesse jwbirnstihl@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website
Booker Tremayne tremaynebooker@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab
Buckner Jonathan jebuckner@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts AHS Alumnus
Bunney Angela asbunney@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Campfield Christopher clcampfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education AHS Alumnus
Carruthers Amy alcarruthers@gaston.k12.nc.us English AHS Alumna
Carsner Richard rccarsner@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Cathey Demather djcathey@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website
Childers Kristen khchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us History/Teacher Cadet
Chimbora John jchimbora@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Chisholm Mamie mmchisholm@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Cloninger Nicole nccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Allied Health
Cobb Josh jmcobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Coggins Henry hgcoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website
Collins Andrew macollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist Website
Crowl Carrie cmcrowl@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Davis Justine jzdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Dellinger Darin bdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website
Dockery Lisa lddockery@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Doster Cortney cmdoster@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Eccles Jake jdeccles@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director/Math AHS Alumnus
Froehlich Shannon srfroehlich@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Gibson Sabrina sdgibson@gaston.k12.nc.us Learning Lab
Goff Anthony Special Programs
Griffin III Max mlgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Guzauskas Anna alguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Family and Consumer Science Website
Guzauskas Jeff jjguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Hall Crystal cehall@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Hall Jr Les slhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Website
Harris Rebecca rmharris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Hatley Ryan rmhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hicks Ashley amhicks@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Hipps Matthew mjhipps@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Horyza Sandra schoryza@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Coordinator Website
Howe Breanna bmhowe@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Hoyle Reggie rehoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus
James Darius dsjames@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus
Jarrett Jasmine jajarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Johnson Elizabeth ehjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website
Johnson Mark mgjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Website
Kay Jenifer jmkay@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Secretary
Krieger Aloysius ajkrieger@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website
Lawson Victoria vrsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Lemons Clay rclemons@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Lindholm Kenneth kblindholm@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Lindquist Michael mrlindquist@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Lineberger Chris cplineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Automotive
Lingerfelt Chrystal cflingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Littlejohn Vania vdlittlejohn@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
London Laurie lllondon@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Mason Scott samason@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website
McClean Sherry symcclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
McGriff Tabitha tlmcgriff@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Mejia Shannon smmejia@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Miller Jean jbmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us History Website
Mitcham Curtis mcmitcham@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Mohr Jordan jmmohr@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Moses Tonjua tlmoses@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website
Narron Aundrea acnarron@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Neal Kristin kbneal@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Neisler Lisa lcneisler@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Osborne Danny ashbrooksro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Pajaro Victor vmpajaro@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Website
Parchment Francis fiparchment@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Pasour Jessica jcpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Poarch Kristen klpoarch@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumna
Ramkissoon Tommy teramkissoon@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Rhodes Thomas mtrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us History Website AHS Alumnus
Rice David dtrice@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Rimmer Ashley varimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website AHS Alumna
Ritchie Steffanie srritchie@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Roberts Kymberly klroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Rogers David dlrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Website
Ross Cierra caross@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Life Skills Website
Rothwell Ashley anrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website
Salazar Danielle edsalazar@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Saylors Bonnie bcsaylors@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Seay Travis ttseay@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Shen Andy amshen@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Sims Trent tdsims@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Website
Singh Paul psingh@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Sisson Robert rjsisson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus
Smith Laura lssmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Secretary
Sparrow Justin jtsparrow@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website
Stevens Ryan rcstevens@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Taylor Caitlin cetaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Taylor Justin jtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs AHS Alumna
Tippett Susan sstippett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Website
Towery Dalton dstowery@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Triplett Sara setriplett@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Tuttle Amber altuttle@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Urig Tom taurig@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Walker Kevin dkwalker@gaston.k12.nc.us School Security
Wilkie Charlette cmwilkie@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Williams Zachary English zswilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wilson Rebecca rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Wright Brandon jbwright@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Electrical Trades Website
Wyatt Leslie lawyatt@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Young Samantha sryoung@gaston.k12.nc.us English/Yearbook Website