School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Ashbrook High School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.
     
    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6600.
     
    School Improvement Team meetings are open to the public. Meetings for the 2019-2020 school year will begin at 3:15 p.m. on the following dates: 

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Birnstihl Jesse jwbirnstihl@gaston.k12.nc.us Timekeeper - Teacher Representative (English)
Bowyer Emmie EmmieBowyer@gmail.com Parent Representative
Buckner Jonathan jebuckner@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative (Fine Arts)
Coggins Henry hgcoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us Vice Chair - Teacher Representative (CTE)
Collins Andrew macollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Support Staff Representative
Dale Lisa lcdale@gaston.k12.nc.us At-Large Member
Davis Tryphene tqdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative (EC)
Hatley Ryan rmhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hipps Matt mjhipps@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative (Science)
Lindholm Kenneth kblindholm@gaston.k12.nc.us At-Large Member
Littlejohn Vannia vdlittlejohn@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Reschly Ben bjreschly@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary - Teacher Representative (History)
Shuler Valerie vgshuler@gaston.k12.nc.us Chairperson - Teacher Representative (Math)
Smith Laura lssmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Classified Staff Representative
Tuttle Amber altuttle@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Wilson Rebecca rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal

Ashbrook School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Ashbrook High.

    Login: GuestS16251
    Password: GuestS16251

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback