Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Website AHS Alumni Video
Alarcon Vladimir vaalarcon@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Avery Antina aaavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Barney Peter pbarney@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Video
Bartlett Justine jzdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Bennett John jsbennett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Bennett Lacey lkbennett@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Beverly Gabe gsbeverly@gaston.k12.nc.us History AHS Alumnus
Birnstihl Jesse jwbirnstihl@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website Video
Bobbitt Nicholas nbbobbitt@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Booker Tremayne tremaynebooker@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab
Bradley Lisa lmbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Buckner Jonathan jebuckner@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts AHS Alumnus Video
Carpenter Kelly kacarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Carruthers Amy alcarruthers@gaston.k12.nc.us English AHS Alumna Video
Cathey Demather djcathey@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Childers Kristen khchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us History/Teacher Cadet Video
Chimbora John jchimbora@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Video
Chisholm Mamie mmchisholm@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Video
Cloninger Nicole nccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Allied Health Video
Cobb Josh jmcobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Video
Coggins Henry hgcoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website Video
Crowl Carrie cmcrowl@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Dellinger Darin bdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website Video
Denton Zachary zsdenton@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Doster Cortney cmdoster@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Eccles Jake jdeccles@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director/Math AHS Alumnus
Edling Charles English
Glenn Eddie elglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Griffin III Max mlgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus Video
Guzauskas Anna alguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Family and Consumer Science Website Video
Guzauskas Jeff jjguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus Video
Hall Crystal cehall@gaston.k12.nc.us History Video
Hall Jr Les slhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Website
Harding Johnathan jsharding@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Harris Rebecca rmharris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Hartline Laura lhartline@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Hipps Matthew mjhipps@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Video
Holmes Erik edholmes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Hunter Logan ljhunter@gaston.k12.nc.us German Video
James Darius dsjames@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus Video
Jamison Dorian dgjamison@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Johnson Mark mgjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Website Video
Krieger Aloysius ajkrieger@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Lemons Clay rclemons@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Video
Lindholm Kenneth kblindholm@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Lindquist Michael mrlindquist@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Lingerfelt Chrystal cflingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Malandrino Max msmalandrino@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Marr Laura lebenoy@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary AHS Alumna
Martin Mckenzi ammartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Mason Scott samason@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website Video
McClean Sherry symcclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
McDonald Olivia Student Success Coordinator
Mejia Shannon smmejia@gaston.k12.nc.us History Video
Mitcham Curtis mcmitcham@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Monthony AJ ajmonthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Moses Tonjua tlmoses@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Nolan Tasia tnolan@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Pajaro Victor vmpajaro@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Website Video
Parchment Francis fiparchment@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Video
Perl Debra dsperl@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Video
Pettiford Michelle mmpettiford@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Phillips Brad ashbrooksro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Poarch Kristen klpoarch@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Career Development Coordinator Website AHS Alumna Video
Poteat Josh CTE Automotive
Radford Amber aaradford@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Raymond Majidah Special Programs
Rhodes Thomas mtrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us History Website AHS Alumnus Video
Rice David dtrice@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Richardson Caitlin ctrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Rimmer Ashley varimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website AHS Alumna Video
Roberts Kymberly klroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Rogers Lorie lsrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Roman Maria World Languages
Ross Cierra caross@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Life Skills Website
Rothwell Ashley anrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Saylors Bonnie bcsaylors@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Seay Travis ttseay@gaston.k12.nc.us English Video
Shields Meredith mmshields@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Sisson Robert rjsisson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus Video
Smarr Tish tdsmarr@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Adobe AHS Alumna
Smith Portia pcsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Smith Sandra sdsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Secretary
Sparrow Justin jtsparrow@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Tafoya Jennifer jotafoya@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Services
Taylor Caitlin cetaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Towery Dalton dstowery@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Triplett Sara setriplett@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Video
Tuttle Amber altuttle@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Westbrook Josh jswestbrook@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts Website
Wiggins LeeAnn lcjones@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Wilson Rebecca rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Woods Robert rawoods@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Wray Rebecca rmwray@gaston.k12.nc.us iAccelerate Academy Coordinator
Wyatt Leslie lawyatt@gaston.k12.nc.us English Video
York Melanie mayork@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Young Samantha sryoung@gaston.k12.nc.us English/Yearbook Website Video