Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Website AHS Alumni Video
Antina Avery aaavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Barney Peter pbarney@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Video
Bennett Lacey lkbennett@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Beverly Gabe gsbeverly@gaston.k12.nc.us History AHS Alumnus
Biedenbender Philip pmbiedenbender@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts Video
Birnstihl Jesse jwbirnstihl@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website Video
Bobbitt Nicholas nbbobbitt@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Booker Tremayne tremaynebooker@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab
Bradley Lisa lmbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Buckner Jonathan jebuckner@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts AHS Alumnus Video
Campfield Christopher clcampfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Carruthers Amy alcarruthers@gaston.k12.nc.us English AHS Alumna Video
Cathey Demather djcathey@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Childers Kristen khchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us History/Teacher Cadet Video
Chimbora John jchimbora@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Video
Chisholm Mamie mmchisholm@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Video
Cloninger Nicole nccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Allied Health Video
Cobb Josh jmcobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Video
Coggins Henry hgcoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website Video
Collins Andrew macollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist Website
Crowl Carrie cmcrowl@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Davis Justine jzdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Dellinger Darin bdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website Video
Doster Cortney cmdoster@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Eccles Jake jdeccles@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director/Math AHS Alumnus
Glenn Eddie elglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Grealis Annelle aegrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish
Griffin III Max mlgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus Video
Guzauskas Anna alguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Family and Consumer Science Website Video
Guzauskas Jeff jjguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus Video
Hall Crystal cehall@gaston.k12.nc.us History Video
Hall Jr Les slhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Website
Harris Rebecca rmharris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Hatley Ryan rmhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hicks Ashley amhicks@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Hipps Matthew mjhipps@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Video
Hunter Logan ljhunter@gaston.k12.nc.us German Video
Hurst Erin History
James Darius dsjames@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus Video
Johnson Elizabeth ehjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website Video
Johnson Mark mgjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Website Video
Jones LeeAnn lcjones@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Krieger Aloysius ajkrieger@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Lemons Clay rclemons@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Video
Lindholm Kenneth kblindholm@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Lindquist Michael mrlindquist@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Lingerfelt Chrystal cflingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
London Laurie lllondon@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Malandrino Max ESL
Marr Laura lebenoy@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator AHS Alumna
Mason Scott samason@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website Video
Mattison Sydney History
McClean Sherry symcclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
McGriff Tabitha tlmcgriff@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Mejia Shannon smmejia@gaston.k12.nc.us History Video
Mitcham Curtis mcmitcham@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Moses Tonjua tlmoses@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Narron Aundrea acnarron@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Video
Neal Kristin kbneal@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Pajaro Victor vmpajaro@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Website Video
Parchment Francis fiparchment@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Video
Parkhurst Jordan jrparkhurst@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Perl Debra dsperl@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Video
Phillips Brad ashbrooksro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Poarch Kristen klpoarch@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumna Video
Radford Amber aaradford@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Ramos Tania taramos@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Rhodes Thomas mtrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us History Website AHS Alumnus Video
Rice David dtrice@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Richardson Caitlin ctrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Rimmer Ashley varimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website AHS Alumna Video
Roberts Kymberly klroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Rogers Lorie lsrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Ross Cierra caross@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Life Skills Website
Rothwell Ashley anrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Rozier Breonna bjrozier@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Salazar Danielle edsalazar@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Video
Saylors Bonnie bcsaylors@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Seay Travis ttseay@gaston.k12.nc.us English Video
Shields Meredith mmshields@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Sims Trent tdsims@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Website Video
Singh Paul psingh@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts Video
Sisson Robert rjsisson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus Video
Smith Laura lssmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Secretary
Smith Portia Science
Sparrow Justin jtsparrow@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Stackhouse Darryl dmstackhouse@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Stevens Ryan rcstevens@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Video
Tafoya Jennifer jotafoya@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Services
Taylor Caitlin cetaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Thomas Brandon bmthomas@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Yes
Towery Dalton dstowery@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Triplett Sara setriplett@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Video
Tuttle Amber altuttle@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Walker Kevin dkwalker@gaston.k12.nc.us School Security
Westbrook Josh jswestbrook@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Video
Wilson Rebecca rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Wray Rebecca rmwray@gaston.k12.nc.us iAccelerate Academy Coordinator
Wyatt Leslie lawyatt@gaston.k12.nc.us English Video
Young Samantha sryoung@gaston.k12.nc.us English/Yearbook Website Video