Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Website AHS Alumni
Andrews Brian bwandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Beaty Hayley habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Bergerson Jennifer jkrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Beverly Gabe gsbeverly@gaston.k12.nc.us History AHS Alumnus
Biedenbender Philip pmbiedenbender@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Birnstihl Jesse jwbirnstihl@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website
Brett Jonathan jabrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Britton Heather hcbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumna
Brown Jennifer jlbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Website
Buckner Jonathan jebuckner@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts AHS Alumnus
Campbell Trisha pscampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager AHS Alumna
Carruthers Amy alcarruthers@gaston.k12.nc.us English AHS Alumna
Carsner Richard rccarsner@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Carson Rick crcarson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - Construction Website
Cathey Demather djcathey@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Childers Kristen khchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us History/Teacher Cadet
Chisholm Mamie mmchisholm@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Cobb Josh jmcobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Cockfield Erin elcockfield@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website AHS Alumna
Coggins Henry hgcoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website
Collins Andrew macollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist Website
Crowl Carrie cmcrowl@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Dale Lisa lcdale@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Coordinator AHS Alumna
Davis Justine jzdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Davis Tryphene tqdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Dellinger Darin bdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website
Devine John jddevine@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Dockery Lisa lddockery@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Doster Cortney cmdoster@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Doyle Randall rsdoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Eccles Jake jdeccles@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director/Math AHS Alumnus
Froehlich Shannon srfroehlich@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Funderburk Pam pdfunderburk@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Gandhi Bhavna bsgandhi@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Graves Lorenzo lgraves@gaston.k12.nc.us Learning Lab
Griffin III Max mlgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Guzauskas Anna alguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Family and Consumer Science Website
Guzauskas Jeff jjguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Hall Crystal cehall@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Hall Jr Les slhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Website
Harris Rebecca rmharris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Hatley Ryan rmhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hewitt Michael mlhewitt@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hines Allison aehines@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumna
Hipps Matthew mjhipps@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Hobbins Heather hshobbins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Howell Andre Behavior Lab
Hoyle Reggie rehoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus
James Darius dsjames@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus
Jarrett Jasmine jajarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Johnson Elizabeth ehjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website
Johnson Mark mgjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Website
Kay Jenifer jmkay@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Secretary
Krieger Aloysius ajkrieger@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Lawson Victoria vrsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Lee Cindy cllee@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Lindholm Kenneth kblindholm@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Lindquist Michael mrlindquist@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Love Karen kplove@gaston.k12.nc.us History AHS Alumna
Mason Scott samason@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website
McClean Sherry symcclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
McGarity Jake jtmcgarity@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
McGriff Tabitha tlmcgriff@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Mejia Shannon smmejia@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Metcalf Ashley aametcalf@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Allied Health Website
Miller Jean jbmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us History Website
Moses Tonjua tlmoses@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Narron Aundrea acnarron@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Neal Kristin kbneal@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Neisler Lisa lcneisler@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Osborne Danny ashbrooksro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Pajaro Victor vmpajaro@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Website
Parker Jessica jdparker@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Allied Health Website
Pasour Jessica jcpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Poarch Kristen klpoarch@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumna
Ramkissoon Tommy teramkissoon@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Rhodes Thomas mtrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us History Website AHS Alumnus
Rice David dtrice@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Riggins Shelby srriggins@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Rimmer Ashley varimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website AHS Alumna
Ritchie Steffanie srritchie@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Rogers David dlrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Website
Ross Cierra caross@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Life Skills Website
Rothwell Ashley anrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Rothwell Daniel djrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Salazar Danielle edsalazar@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Saylors Bonnie bcsaylors@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Seay Travis ttseay@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Shen Andy amshen@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus
Shuler Valerie vgshuler@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Website
Sims Trent tdsims@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Website
Singh Paul psingh@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Sisson Robert rjsisson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus
Smith Laura lssmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Secretary
Sparrow Justin jtsparrow@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Stevens Ryan rcstevens@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Strumpell Chelsea cmstrumpell@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Sutton Kenzie krsutton@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Taylor Caitlin cetaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Taylor Justin jtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs AHS Alumna
Tippett Susan sstippett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Website
Triplett Sara setriplett@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Tuttle Amber altuttle@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Walker Kevin dkwalker@gaston.k12.nc.us School Security
Wilkie Charlette cmwilkie@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Wilson Rebecca rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Wright Brandon jbwright@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Electrical Trades Website
Wyatt Leslie lawyatt@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Young Samantha sryoung@gaston.k12.nc.us English/Yearbook Website
Zabalavicius Kristen kmzabalavicius@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE