Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Department Website AHS Alumni Video
Avery Antina aaavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal 9th Grade
Barney Peter pbarney@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Video
Bennett John jsbennett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Benson Laura ljbenson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal A-F
Beverly Gabe gsbeverly@gaston.k12.nc.us History AHS Alumnus
Birnstihl Jesse jwbirnstihl@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website Video
Bobbitt Nicholas nbbobbitt@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Booker Tremayne tremaynebooker@gaston.k12.nc.us Campus Security
Bradley Lisa lmbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Buckner Jonathan jebuckner@gaston.k12.nc.us English and Fine Arts AHS Alumnus Video
Busshart Dawn dlbusshart@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Cathey Demather djcathey@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Childers Kristen khchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us History/Teacher Cadet Video
Chisholm Mamie mmchisholm@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Video
Cloninger Nicole nccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Allied Health Video
Cobb Josh jmcobb@gaston.k12.nc.us English and Physical Education Video
Dellinger Darin bdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website Video
Denton Zachary zsdenton@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Drum Officer schoolresourceofficers@gaston.k12.nc.us SRO
Dy Maria mrernidy@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Eccles Jake jdeccles@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director/Math AHS Alumnus
Edling Charles cfedling@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Ferro Matthew mjferro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor G-M
Fortun Norman ntfortun@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Gibson Grant gpgibson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Automotive
Grant Evie eegrant@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
Griffin III Max mlgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus Video
Guzauskas Anna alguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Culinary Arts Website Video
Guzauskas Jeff jjguzauskas@gaston.k12.nc.us Math AHS Alumnus Video
Hall Jr Les slhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Website
Harding Johnathan jsharding@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts
Harris Rebecca rmharris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Holmes Erik edholmes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
James Darius dsjames@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus Video
Jamison Dorian dgjamison@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Johnson Mark mgjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Website Video
Krieger Aloysius ajkrieger@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Kyei Noah nkkyei@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab
Leach Tishawana tdleach@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Adobe AHS Alumna
Lee Anica aslee@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor 9th Grade Website
Lindholm Kenneth kblindholm@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Lineback Matthew mwlineback@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor A-F
Lingerfelt Chrystal cflingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Lloyd Officer schoolresourceofficers@gaston.k12.nc.us SRO
Malandrino Max msmalandrino@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Martin McKenzi ammartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Mason Scott samason@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website Video
McClean Sherry symcclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Mejia Shannon smmejia@gaston.k12.nc.us History Video
Moses Tonjua tlmoses@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Myers Beth eamyers@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Nolan Tasia tnolan@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Pajaro Victor vmpajaro@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages Website Video
Parchment Francis fiparchment@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Video
Patel Maliha mnpatel@gaston.k12.nc.us English AHS Alumna
Patrick Emma evpatrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Patterson Meredith mcpatterson@gaston.k12.nc.us Credit Recovery & Learning Lab
Pharr Jessica jcpharr@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Radford Amber aaradford@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Raimey Jason jmraimey@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Culinary Arts
Rashayi Milicent mvrashayi@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Raymond Majidah mwraymond@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Rhodes Thomas mtrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us History Website AHS Alumnus Video
Richardson Caitlin ctrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Rimmer Ashley varimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us English Website AHS Alumna Video
Roberts Alecia aaroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Roberts Kymberly klroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Rogers Lorie lsrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Roman Maria miroman@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Rothwell Ashley anrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs Website Video
Saylors Bonnie bcsaylors@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Shields Meredith mmshields@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Sisson Robert rjsisson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business Website AHS Alumnus Video
Small Tracey tasmall@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Smith Portia pcsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Smith Sandra sdsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Secretary
Standfield Laura lmstandfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Tafoya Jennifer jotafoya@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Services
Towery Dalton dstowery@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education
Urriago Triana Jaime jurriago@gaston.k12.nc.us World Languages
Wallace Alex jordanwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education AHS Alumnus
Westbrook Josh jswestbrook@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts Website
White Tondra tlwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor N-Z Website
Wiggins LeeAnn lcjones@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Wilkinson Beth bdwilkinson@gaston.k12.nc.us iAccelerate Academy Coordinator and History
Wilson Rebecca rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Wilson Scottie sewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Automotive
Woods Robert rawoods@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Programs
Wyatt Leslie lawyatt@gaston.k12.nc.us English Video
Yantchook Niles npyantchook@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
York Melanie mayork@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Young Samantha sryoung@gaston.k12.nc.us English/Yearbook Website Video