Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Beam Blair babeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Beam Lance jlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education/Health Website
Beam Suzanne skbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Bookout Andrea albookout@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts teacher
Carswell Susan sfcarswell@gaston.k12.nc.us Math teacher
Clement Tambrey tjclement@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Clucas Heather hmclucas@gaston.k12.nc.us SACS assistant
Crain Lynn lscrain@gaston.k12.nc.us English as a Second Language Teacher
Cuomo Michelle mcuomo@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health
Doepner Sarah sedoepner@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Teacher
Fox Cheryl ckfox@gaston.k12.nc.us Library/Media Specialist Website
Greene Connie cwgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Greeson Angelia ajgreason@gaston.k12.nc.us SACS Assistant
Hendrix Kaitlyn kahendrix@gaston.k12.nc.us Math and Science teacher
Hester Candace cchester@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Houston-Word Cheryl cahoustonword@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/U turn
Jenkins Suzanne shjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math teacher Website
Johnson Mark chavissro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Lamanna Elisha emlamanna@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher Website
Lopp Hilary hmlopp@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse website
McMillan Hope hamcmillan@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies and Science teacher
Miller Eric ehmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Education Website
Mora William Spanish Teacher
Mortensen Patricia pnmortensen@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Oliver Elishia egoliver@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor Website