Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Beam Ashley albeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Teacher Website
Beam Blair babeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Beam Lance jlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education/Health Website
Beam Suzanne skbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Clement Tambrey tjclement@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Crain Lynn lscrain@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Cuomo Michelle mcuomo@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health
Floyd Vanessa SACS assistant
Gillespie Sarah smgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Greeson Angela SACS Assistant
Hendrix Kaitlyn kahendrix@gaston.k12.nc.us Science and Math teacher
Holt Chloe ctholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Math teacher
Houston-Word Cheryl cahoustonword@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Hoyle Teresa tdhoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us Library/Media Specialist Website
Jenkins Suzanne shjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Johnson Mark chavissro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Lamanna Elisha emlamanna@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher Website
Lopp Hilary hmlopp@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Mann Stefanie mental health specialist
Markwith Sean sgmarkwith@gaston.k12.nc.us ITF
McCants Pervine Stacie smmccants@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
McMillan Hope hamcmillan@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th grade Social Studies/Science
Miller Eric ehmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Education Website
Mortensen Patricia pnmortensen@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Moss Jay sjmoss@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website