Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Beam Ashley albeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Teacher Website
Beam Blair babeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Beam Lance jlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education/Health Website
Beam Suzanne skbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Burch Molly mcburch@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Clement Tambrey tjclement@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Conlon Donna dconlon@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Crain Lynn lscrain@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Cuomo Michelle mcuomo@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health
Floyd Casey crfloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Teacher Website
Floyd Vanessa SACS assistant
Gantt-Broome Kelsey kegantt@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Teacher https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/mrsbroome/home
Gottfried Caroline clsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher
Greeson Angela SACS Assistant
Hamrick D. J. djhamrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Holt Chloe ctholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Math teacher
Houston-Word Cheryl cahoustonword@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Hoyle Jennifer jnhoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Hoyle Teresa tdhoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us Library/Media Specialist Website
Jenkins Suzanne shjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Johnson Mark chavissro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Lamanna Elisha emlamanna@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher Website
Leatherman Katherine kaleatherman@gaston.k12.nc.us ITF
Lopp Hilary hmlopp@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Lunsford Chrissie cmlunsford@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead teacher/curriculum facilitator