Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Beam Blair babeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Beam Lance jlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education/Health Website
Beam Suzanne skbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th grade Teacher Website
Bookout Andrea albookout@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th grade teacher
Carswell Susan sfcarswell@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th grade teacher
Clement Tambrey tjclement@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Clucas Heather hmclucas@gaston.k12.nc.us SACS assistant
Crain Lynn lscrain@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Cuomo Michelle mcuomo@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health
Fox Cheryl ckfox@gaston.k12.nc.us Library/Media Specialist Website
Gillespie Sarah smgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Greeson Angelia ajgreason@gaston.k12.nc.us SACS Assistant
Hendrix Kaitlyn kahendrix@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th grade teacher
Houston-Word Cheryl cahoustonword@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/U turn
Jenkins Suzanne shjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th grade teacher Website
Johnson Mark chavissro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Lamanna Elisha emlamanna@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher Website
Lopp Hilary hmlopp@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse website
Mann Stefanie mental health specialist
Markwith Sean sgmarkwith@gaston.k12.nc.us ITF
McMillan Hope hamcmillan@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th grade teacher
Miller Eric ehmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Education Website
Mortensen Patricia pnmortensen@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Oliver Elishia egoliver@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor Website
Osburn Julie jwosburn@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th grade teacher