Last Name First Name Grade Email address Website
Cloninger Barbara Third bmcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us
White Lisa Third lmwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us
Allen Mary Third mhallen@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Tinker Jamie Third jmtinker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leophard Amy Third amleophard@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ramey Pressly Third lpramey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beatty Stephanie Third sjbeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us