Last Name First Name Grade Email address Website
White Lisa 3rd lmwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leophard Amy 3rd amleophard@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tannehill Stephanie 3rd sbtannehill@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brandon Maggie 3rd mebrandon@gaston.k12.nc.u
Combs Melissa 3rd mocombs@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jenkins Tracie 3rd tmjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us