Last Name First Name Email Website
Jenkins Tracie tmjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ealey Lynn lmealey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Marks Mary memarks@gaston.k12.nc.us
Barnes Mary mfbarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Price Laura lwprice@gaston.k12.nc.us
Combs Melissa mocombs@gaston.k12.nc.us