School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Kiser Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9105.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Brusie Lorinda labrusie@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Withers Kathi kswithers@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Tinker Jamie jmtinker@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
McLean Tracy tdmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Special's Teacher Representative/SIT Chair
Grindstaff Lauren jlgrindstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Combs Melissa mocombs@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Phillips Betty baphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative EC

Kiser Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Kiser Elementary.

    Login:  GuestS16279
    Password: GuestS16279


    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

     

    2018-2019 SIT Meeting Dates

    Meeting Location: Media Center at 3pm

    August 9, 2018

    September 11, 2018

    October 9, 2018

    November 13, 2018

    December 11, 2018

    January 8, 2018

    February 12, 2018

    March 12, 2018

    April 9, 2018

    May 14, 2018

    June 6, 2018