Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Baker Heather hhbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Barnes Mary mfbarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Blake Tyler tkblake@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bowen Mary mmbowen@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Braddy Tammi tsbraddy@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Brandon Maggie mebrandon@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Brusie Lorinda labrusie@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal website
Carr Kellie kccarr@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Combs Melissa mocombs@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Darby Stephanie skdarby@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Foster Rebecca rbfoster@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse website
Francis Nick nlfrancis@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Hart Kerry khart@gaston.k12.nc.us 1:1 EC Assistant
Hunnicutt Jessica jhhunnicutt@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Huss Gregory gchuss@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Jenkins Tracie tmjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Leophard Amy amleophard@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Lewis Sheri sllewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher website
Lineberger Alesha ahlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist website
McClure Tanya twmcclure@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station Teacher
McLean Tracy tdmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Coordinator website
Nolen Karen kwnolen@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Phillips Betty baphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Price Laura lwprice@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Sigmon Kaitlen kbsigmon@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website