Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Baker Heather hhbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Barnes Mary mfbarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher website
Bowen Mary mmbowen@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Brandon Maggie mebrandon@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Brooks Ashlee agbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher website
Brusie Lorinda labrusie@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal website
Carr Kellie kccarr@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Cloninger Barbara bmcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher website
Combs Melissa mocombs@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher website
Coronado Edgar eacoronado@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Francis Nick nlfrancis@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Froneberger Tony tefroneberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Grindstaff Lauren jlgrindstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Hart Kerry khart@gaston.k12.nc.us 1:1 EC Assistant
Hunnicutt Jessica jhhunnicutt@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Huss Gregory gchuss@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Jenkins Tracie tmjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Leophard Amy amleophard@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher website
Lewis Sheri sllewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Lineberger Alesha ahlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist website
Lockhart Chelsea ctlockhart@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McClure Tanya twmcclure@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station Teacher
McGee Jamie jmmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher website
McLean Tracy tdmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Coordinator website
Nencetti Janice jbnencetti@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager and Financial Secretary