Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Baker Heather hhbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Barnes Mary mfbarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Blake Tyler tkblake@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Braddy Tammi tsbraddy@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Brusie Lorinda labrusie@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Combs Melissa mocombs@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Darby Stephanie skdarby@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Francis Nick nlfrancis@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Hunnicutt Jessica jhhunnicutt@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Huss Gregory gchuss@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Jenkins Tracie tmjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Keerl Kayla kakeerl@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Leophard Amy amleophard@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Lewis Sheri sllewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Lineberger Alesha ahlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
McClure Tanya twmcclure@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station Teacher
McLean Tracy tdmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Coordinator
Nolen Karen kwnolen@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Perrigo Maggie mbperrigon@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Phillips Betty baphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Price Laura lwprice@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Putnam Jennifer jputnam@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Sigmon Kaitlin kbsigmon@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Smith Kara klsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Tannehill Stephanie sbtannehill@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher