Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Allen Mary mhallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher website
Barnes Mary mfbarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Beatty Stephanie sjbeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Biggerstaff Teresa twbiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Brusie Lorinda labrusie@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Caldwell Mike Bus Driver
Carpenter Kelly kccarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Cloninger Barbara bmcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher website
Combs Melissa mocombs@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher website
Ealey Lynn lmealey@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher website
Engbarth Sandra sbengbarth@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator website
Ferguson Becky bmferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher website
Froneberger Tony tefroneberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Garner Nicole nrgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Grindstaff Lauren jlgrindstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Harris Shana snharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Hunnicutt Jessica jhhunnicutt@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Jenkins Tracie tmjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher website
Kirkland Cathy chkirkland@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Kirkland Ronald Bus Driver
Lanier Elizabeth etlanier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Leophard Amy amleophard@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher website
Lewis Sheri sllewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher website
Marks Mary memarks@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
McLean Tracy tdmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Coordinator website