Social Studies Teachers

Last Name First Name Courses Taught Email Website
Beaty Hayley American History 1 and 2, Civics, Current Events, Sociology habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us
Denham Matthew American History 1, American History 2, Civics/Economics, Law and Related Studies mgdenham@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hardin Scott Civics, World History gshardin@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lance Steven AP US History, American History 1, American History 2 sclance@gaston.k12.nc.us
Underwood Daniel Cold War, History of Holocaust, American History 1 and 2 dgunderwood@gaston.k12.nc.us
Vickers Brendan Psychology, World History bvickers@gaston.k12.nc.us Website