Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Baidoo Maxwell mbaidoo@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bates Angela albates@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Beaty Hayley habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Brotherton Katie lpbrotherton@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Teacher
Brown Agnes albrown@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Burris Angelique abburris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Chastain Brandy bbchastain@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Desk Receptionist
Crawford Cole ccrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Crist Angela ancrist@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Crocker Amy ahcrocker@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Daugherty John jmdaugherty@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Denham Matthew mgdenham@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Gaines Alyssa aggaines@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher
Hardin Scott gshardin@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Hawes Erica elhawes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Henry Geneve gdhenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Hill Braxton cbhill@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher Website
Holt Robert rgholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Advanced Manufacturing /Carpentry/Masonry Teacher
Homesley Jeremy jthomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Hudson Lance ljhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us Security Associate
Huffstetler Wanda wkhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Microsoft Teacher Website
James Billy whjames@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
James Kelly kajames@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Jenkinson Jon jajenkinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Johnson Elizabeth ehjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher