Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Financial Secretary
Baidoo Maxwell Math Teacher
Beattie Marsha mebeattie@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Beaty Hayley habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Boone Kristen khboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Boone Larry leboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Branham Madeline mmbranham@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher
Burris Angelique abburris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Chastain Brandy bbchastain@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Desk Receptionist
Crawford Cole ccrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Crawford Jason jmcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Daugherty John jmdaugherty@gaston.k12.nc.us In School Suspension Assistant
Denham Matthew mgdenham@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Fox Keith bkfox@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Hamby Toni tnhamby@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Hardin Scott gshardin@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Hawes Erica elhawes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Haynes Stan jshaynes@gaston.k12.nc.us Masonry Teacher Website
Henry Geneve gdhenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Hill Braxton cbhill@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher Website
Homesley Jeremy jthomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Huffstetler Wanda wkhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Microsoft Teacher Website
Ingram Rhonda raingram@gaston.k12.nc.us Registrar and Counseling Office Secretary
James Billy whjames@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
James Kelly kajames@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website