Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Baidoo Maxwell mbaidoo@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bates Angela albates@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Beaty Hayley habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Brotherton Katie lpbrotherton@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Teacher
Brown Agnes albrown@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Burris Angelique abburris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Capps Sharon sccapps@gaston.k12.nc.us Visual Arts Teacher
Carruthers Amy alcarruthers@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Carver Melissa mecarver@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Chastain Brandy bbchastain@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Desk Receptionist
Clark Wilder mwclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Crist Angela ancrist@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Crocker Amy ahcrocker@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Dellinger Austin amdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Denham Matthew mgdenham@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Gaines Alyssa aggaines@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher
Gloria Sarah Jane srgloria@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Grush Keith kdgrush@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Hamby Toni tnhamby@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Hardin Scott gshardin@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Henry Geneve gdhenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Hill Braxton cbhill@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher Website
Holt Robert rgholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Advanced Manufacturing /Carpentry/Masonry Teacher
Homesley Jeremy jthomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Hudson Lance ljhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us Security Associate