Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Baidoo Maxwell mbaidoo@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Beattie Marsha mebeattie@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Beaty Hayley habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Branham Madeline mmbranham@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher
Bridges Macey mebridges@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager/Testing Coordinator
Brotherton Katie lpbrotherton@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Teacher
Brown Agnes albrown@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Burris Angelique abburris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Chastain Brandy bbchastain@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Desk Receptionist
Crawford Cole ccrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Crawford Jason jmcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Daugherty John jmdaugherty@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Denham Matthew mgdenham@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
DiPietro Melania mcdipietro@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Gibson Toni tblinton@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Hamby Toni tnhamby@gaston.k12.nc.us Counseling Office Support
Hardin Scott gshardin@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Hawes Erica elhawes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Haynes Stan jshaynes@gaston.k12.nc.us Masonry Teacher Website
Henry Geneve gdhenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Hill Braxton cbhill@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher Website
Holt Robert rgholt@gaston.k12.nc.us Advanced Manufacturing Teacher
Homesley Jeremy jthomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Hudson Lance ljhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us Security Associate
Huffstetler Wanda wkhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Microsoft Teacher Website