Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Courtney cgalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator
Beaty Hayley habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Boone Kristen khboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Boone Larry leboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Britton Bethany blbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Calpo AJ jgcalpo@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher Website
Carpenter Susan sgcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Science Teacher Website
Cureton Ruth rdcureton@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Denham Matthew mgdenham@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Dobran James jedobran@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Floyd Paris plfloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Fox Keith bkfox@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Hamby Toni tnhamby@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Hardin Scott gshardin@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Haynes Stan jshaynes@gaston.k12.nc.us Masonry Teacher Website
Henry Geneve gdhenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Hill Braxton cbhill@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher Website
Huffstetler Wanda wkhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Microsoft Teacher Website
Ingram Rhonda raingram@gaston.k12.nc.us Registrar and Counseling Office Secretary
James Billy whjames@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
James Kelly kajames@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Jones Andrew adjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Key Holly hmkey@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Coordinator Website
Kirven Neil nskirven@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Desk Receptionist
Knick Melissa mdknick@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal