Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Albright Calvin cbalbright@gaston.k12.nc.us Core and Construction Teacher Website
Alexander Courtney cgalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator
Baird Erica eabaird@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Boone Larry leboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director - Interim
Britton Bethany blbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Calpo AJ jgcalpo@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher Website
Carpenter Susan sgcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Science Teacher Website
Clark Laura lmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Cureton Ruth rdcureton@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Fludd Deja ddfludd@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Fox Keith bkfox@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Hardin Scott gshardin@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Haynes Stan jshaynes@gaston.k12.nc.us Masonry Teacher Website
Hill Braxton cbhill@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher Website
Huffstetler Wanda wkhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Microsoft Teacher Website
Humphrey Mark mhumphrey@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
James Billy whjames@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
James Kelly kajames@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Jones Andrew adjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Kates Katie kbkates@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Keeley Heather hlkeeley@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Key Holly hmkey@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Coordinator Website
Kilbane Bridget bpkilbane@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Knick Melissa mdknick@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Lance Steven sclance@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher