Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
McNeil Sabrina sjmcneil@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher
Smith Kelli kwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher website
Thomas Leslie ldthomas@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher
Blair Ashley aablair@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Assistant
Maiers Angela armaiers@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Assistant
Quinn Kaylee kmquinn@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Assistant
Wilson Sharon shwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Assistant
Harrington Loretta laharrington@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Overcash Julia jovercash@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Plonk Stephanie slplonk@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Pruett Andrea aspruett@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Rimmer Angela adrimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Tuminello Katie kftuminello@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Baum Denise drbaum@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Edwards Lorene lwedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Holland Melinda mpholland@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Lee Erica eplee@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Martin Angie afmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Stinson Ronnie rcstinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Bell Wanda wbbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Caughey Alexandria amcaughey@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ebert Megan mebert@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jessie Julie jajessie@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Martin Kristin klmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Williams Shannon shannonwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Barbour Keri krbarbour@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Assistant
Ray Janet jwray@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st & 2nd Grade Assistant
Abernathy Savanna saabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Black Charity ccblack@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Campbell Lauren lcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Fain Lisa ldfain@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Gibby Samantha sdgibby@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Messer Stacey slmesser@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Grooms Julie jwgrooms@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Assistant
Medford Jill jkmedford@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Koon Hilary hmkoon@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Allen Leslie ldallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Hildreth Ann Cafeteria / Custodian
Patterson Betty bhpatterson@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Price Denise Cafeteria