Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Fisher Debra defischer@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher
Smith Kelli kwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher website
Blair Ashley aablair@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Assistant
Terrill Shamirish skterrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Assistant
Barrett Mallory mcbarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Bridges Karley kaabridges@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Gibby Mallory megibby@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Harris Melissa mkharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Plonk Stephanie slplonk@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Pruett Andrea aspruett@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Tuminello Katie kftuminello@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hensley Robin rhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Holland Melinda mpholland@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Lee Erica eplee@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Pearson Taylor tlpearson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Quinn Kaylee kmquinn@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Smith Kimberly kasmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Stinson Ronnie rcstinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Bell Wanda wbbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Caughey Alexandria amcaughey@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ebert Megan mebert@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Clevenger Susan sgclevenger@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Crayton Regina rccrayton@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jessie Julie jajessie@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Williams Shannon shannonwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Barbour Keri krbarbour@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Assistant
Roethlisberger Denise drroethlisberger@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Assistant
Black Charity ccblack@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Campbell Lauren lcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Fain Makenna msfain@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Goodwin Christy clgoodwin@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Martin Kristin klmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Messer Stacey slmesser@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Owens Jordan jcowens@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Rimmer Angela adrimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Grooms Julie jwgrooms@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Assistant
Rowland Brook bfrowland@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Assistant
Medford Jill jkmedford@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Sexton Margaret mcsexton@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Allen Leslie ldallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Hildreth Ann sahildreth@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria / Custodian
Parker Deborah daparker@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Phillips Felcia flphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Willis Dola dgwillis@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Crisp - Clampett Sarah secrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us Curriculum Facilitator
Grigg Don dfgrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian (Lead)
Weaver Karen kbtowell@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Oakley Darlene dboakley@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/ Financial Secretary
Potter Dana dlpotter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Phillips Sandra scphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant / One-on-One