Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Bassett Sandra skbassett@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Teacher website
Quinn Kaylee kmquinn@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre K Assistant
Beane Amanda albeane@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Harrington Loretta laharrington@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
McNeil Sabrina sjmcneil@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Pruett Andrea aspruett@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Rimmer Angela adrimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Baum Denise drbaum@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Edwards Lorene lwedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Holland Melinda mpholland@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Martin Angie afmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Stinson Ronnie rcstinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Avery Lauren lpavery@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Caughey Alexandria amcaughey@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ebert Megan mebert@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jessie Julie jajessie@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Troutman Kerri kbtroutman@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Tuminello Katie kftuminello@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Williams Shannon shannonwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Barbour Keri krbarbour@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Assistant
Ledford Jennifer jcledford@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st & 2nd Grade Assistant
Black Charity ccblack@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Campbell Lauren lcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Fain Lisa ldfain@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Gibby Samantha sdgibby@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Koon Hilary hmkoon@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Messer Stacey slmesser@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Pharr Jessica jcruz@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Plonk Stephanie slplonk@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Grooms Julie jwgrooms@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Assistant
Medford Jill jkmedford@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Hewlett Kristie klhewlett@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Patterson Betty Cafeteria
Price Denise Cafeteria
Willis Dola Cafeteria
Hildreth Ann Cafeteria / Custodian
Allen Leslie ldallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Crisp - Clampett Sarah secrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us Curriculum Facilitator
Knox Crystal Custodian
Grigg Don Custodian (Lead)