School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Bessemer City Primary by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9109.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Black Charity ccblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher Representative
Crisp-Clampett Sarah secrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
Hensley Robin rhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us Classified Staff Representative
Kessler Bill bckessler@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Moss Kristen Parent Representative
Putnam Sarah skputnam@gaston.k12.nc.us Support Staff Representative
Smith Kelli kwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Representative
Tuminello Katie kftuminello@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Representative
Williams Shannon shannonwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Representative

Bessemer City Primary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Bessemer City Primary.

    Login: GuestS16256
    Password: GuestS16256

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback