School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Bessemer City Primary by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9109.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Bassett Sandra skbassett@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Conley April alconley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Crisp-Clampett Sarah secrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
Ebert Megan mebert@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Gibby Samantha sdgibby@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Secretary
Grooms Julie jwgrooms@gaston.k12.nc.us Classified Staff Representative
Harrington Loretta laharrington@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
James Kelly kajames@gaston.k12.nc.us Parent Representative
Ohman Deana dlohman@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Putnam Sarah skputnam@gaston.k12.nc.us Support Staff Representative - Chair

Bessemer City Primary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Bessemer City Primary.

    Login: GuestS16256
    Password: GuestS16256

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback