School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Catawba Heights Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9119.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Stroupe Jacinda jsstroupe@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Sisk Jennifer jssisk@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Holder Jennifer jnholder@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Crawford Caron cjcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant
Peacock Anna acabernethy@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Hudson Stayce azhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Bean Susan scbean@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Noles Andrea alnoles@gaton.k12.nc.us Title I Literacy
McGinnis Kendra kdmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Facilitator
Ritchie Danna dcritchie@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher

Catawba Heights School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Catawba Heights Elementary.

    Login:  GuestS16260
    Password: GuestS16260

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback