Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Bean Susan scbean@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Brittain Susan sebrittain@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Burton Crystal mcburton@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Champion Lisa llchampion@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Cloninger Aimee amcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Dyer Rachel rldyer@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Franceschelli Deborah dffranceschelli@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Freeman Tori vpfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Holder Jennifer jnholder@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hudson Stayce azhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Hyde Crystal cthyde@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
King Christy csking@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG
Martin Pam pjmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher
McGee Courtney cpmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McGinnis Kendra kdmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Facilitator
McGinnis Melissa msmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Medlin Page pcmedlin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Miller Barbara bemiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Molla Angela ammolla@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Noles Andrea alnoles@gaston.k12.nc.us Title I Literacy
Peacock Anna acabernethy@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st grade Teacher
Psomadakis Matt mdpsomadakis@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Ritchie Danna dcritchie@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Sisk Jennifer jnsisk@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Stroupe Cindy jsstroupe@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal