Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Leighann lfalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Baity Lyndsey ltlytle@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Barringer Merritt mhbarringer@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Bradley Staci swbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Brooks Brooke babrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us K Grade Teacher
Brown Kristina kkbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st grade Teacher
Bryson Jetta jbryson@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Burton Crystal mcburton@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Cope Selena sgcope@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Crawford Caren cjcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st grade Assistant
Cureton Ruth rdcureton@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Dunn Officer seth.dunn@mtholly.us SRO Officer
Dyer Rachel rldyer@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Greene Reshawna rhgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Grigg Savannah shgrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary
Hudson Stayce azhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Huskins Kimberli kdhuskins@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher Assistant
Jerri Edwards jledwards@gaston.k12.nc.us PE
Juhye Loudon jnloudon@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Manoff Amber apmanoff@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Marlowe Wanda wamarlowe@gaston.k12.nc.us K Assistant
McGee Courtney cpmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McGinnis Melissa msmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Medlin Page pcmedlin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Meek Bret gbmeek@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher