Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Barringer Merritt mhbarringer@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Bean Susan scbean@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Brittain Susan sebrittain@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Brooks Brooke babrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Brown Kristina kkbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Burton Crystal mcburton@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Champion Lisa llchampion@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Cope Selena sgcope@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Crawford Caren cjcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us K Assistant
Cureton Ruth rdcureton@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Dyer Rachel rldyer@gaston.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Garvey Caitlin cmgarvey@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Greene Reshawna rhgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Grigg Savannah shgrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary
Hudson Stayce azhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Leger Aimee amleger@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Lipscomb Kayleigh knlipscomb@gaston.k12.nc.us Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Manoff Amber apmanoff@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Marlowe Wanda wamarlowe@gaston.k12.nc.us K Assistant
McGee Courtney cpmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McGinnis Melissa msmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Medlin Page pcmedlin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Miller Barbara bemiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Molla Angela ammolla@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Nunez Nohra nanunez@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker