School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Cherryville Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9115.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Hubers Shawn smhubers@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Greene Connie cwgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Treadway Lisa latreadway@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Putnam Sharon sdputnam@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Hughes Lori lmhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten teacher
Feller Alexa agfeller@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Holtsclaw Kim kbholtsclaw@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Melanie Sherrill mrsherrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Beam Tyler Parent Representative

School Improvement Team Meeting Schedule

  • All
  • 2015-2016
  • 2017-2018
  • 2018-2019
Submit

Cherryville Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Cherryville Elementary

    Login:  GuestS16263
    Password: GuestS16263

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback