Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Anthony Grant jganthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Avery Lisa lavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Baker James jpbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Beam Katy kebeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Black Caroline cpblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Brooks Sabrina slbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Sign Language Interpreter
Brown Kelly kbbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Burgess Casey cvburgess@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Burleson Lori lbburleson@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Christy Crystal cachristy@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Dattoli Deanna dfdattoli@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Davis Helaine hmdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/PowerSchool Data Manager
Davis Becky bsdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Day Stacie shday@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Dellinger Annie andellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
DeMar Ashley amdemar@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Dixon Ashley aldixon@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Emerson Jenny jpemerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Eubanks Mary mbeubanks@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Felton Makayla msfelton@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Gabiana Therese tgabiana@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Gardo Samantha stgardo@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Harrill Teresa tdharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Harrill Amanda asharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us First/Second Grade Tutor
Hay Darcy drhay@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher