Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Anthony Grant jganthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Avery Lisa lavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Baker James jpbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Beam Katy kebeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Britton Jeff jwbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Brown Kelly kbbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Canipe Rachel rccanipe@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Capps Mary macapps@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Christensen Lynette lmchristensen@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Christy Crystal cachristy@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Dattoli Deanna dfdattoli@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher Assistant
Davis Becky bsdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Day Stacie shday@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Dixon Ashley aldixon@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Emerson Jenny jpemerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Estes Katie kmestes@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/PowerSchool Data Manager
Eubanks Mary mbeubanks@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Feller Alexa Gram agfeller@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Felton Makayla msfelton@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Fernandez Paula pafernandez@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
Gardo Samantha stgardo@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Harrill Teresa tdharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Harrill Amanda asharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Head Katie khead@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Heedick Jennifer jsheedick@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher