Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher Assistant
Anthony Grant jganthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Avery Lisa lavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Baker James jpbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Beam Katy kebeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brooks Sabrina slbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Sign Language Interpreter
Brown Kelly kbbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Burgess Casey cvburgess@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Burleson Lori lbburleson@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Capps Mary macapps@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Christy Crystal cachristy@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Dattoli Deanna dfdattoli@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Davis Becky bsdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Davis Helaine hmdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/PowerSchool Data Manager
Day Stacie shday@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Dellinger Annie andellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
DeMar Ashley amdemar@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Dixon Ashley aldixon@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Emerson Jenny jpemerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Eubanks Mary mbeubanks@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Felton Makayla msfelton@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Fernandez Paula pafernandez@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
Fitzgerald Mark msfitzgerald@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Gabiana Therese tgabiana@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Gardo Samantha stgardo@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant