Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Auten Jeleta jwauten@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Assistant
Avery Lisa lavery@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Assistant
Beam Katy kebeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Beam Wendy wbbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher website
Biddix Donna dsbiddix@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Boyer Nicole nlboyer@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade teacher website
Brown Kelly kbbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher website
Bryant Bobbi bjbryant@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Burgess Casey cvburgess@gaston.k12.nc.us Third grade Teacher
Capps Mary macapps@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Carpenter Jessica jncarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten teacher
Clemmer Cynthia caclemmer@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher website
Coleman Loretta ldcoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Crain Lynn lscrain@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Davis Becky bsdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Dixon Ashley aldixon@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Emerson Jenny jpemerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Estes Katie kmestes@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Feller Alexa Gram agfeller@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher website
Fernandez Paula pafernandez@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Teacher
Fraley Susan sbfraley@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Gardo Samantha stgardo@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Greene Connie cwgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Harrill Teresa tdharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Harrill Amanda asharrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Reading Teacher