School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Lowell Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9118.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Kiser Kristin ktkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Doorley Doug dedoorley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Somers Leah lbsomer@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Representative/SIT Chair
Christenbury Megan mmchristenbury@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Representative
Morton Emily ecmorton@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Representative
Fitschen Alex arfitschen@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Representative
Bushkill Lindsay lrbushill@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Representative
Barr Jessica jbbarr@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Representative/SIT Chair
Smith Nail Tabetha trnailgaston.k12.nc.us EC Representative
Suttenfield Paris pmsuttenfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Support Staff Instruction
Scott Tracy twscott@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
McConnell Emily emmcconnell@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Literacy Teacher
Morgan Morgan morganleainc@gmail.com Parent Representative

Lowell Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Lowell Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16282
    Password: GuestS16282

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback