Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abby Curfman alcurman@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Ballard Christine cpballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Reading Teacher
Barr Jessica jrbarr@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bortolussi Ivanna ikbortolussi@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bushkill Lindsay lrbushkill@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Caldwell Christina cjcaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Assistant
Carsner Anna aecarsner@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Christenbury Megan mmcchristenbury@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
DuBois Heather hmdubois@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Edling Lea lpedling@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Fairfield Jennifer jffairfield@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Fitschen Alex arfitschen@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Guiton Brandy bcguiton@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant (Innovation Station)
Hillman Sydney sdhillman@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Jennings Matthew mjjennings@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Krawczyk Alice alkrawczyk@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Lewis Belinda bslewis@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Assistant
Massey Erin eemassey@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Mcconnell Emily emmcconnell@gaston.k12.nc.us
McCornick Brittany bnmccornick@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Moore Linda lcmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Morton Emily ecmorton@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Nail-Smith Tabetha trnail@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Neill Andrea alneill@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Peach Casey clpeach@gason.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher