Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Ballard Christine cpballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Reading Teacher
Barr Jessica jrbarr@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bess Melissa mmbess@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Bortolussi Ivanna ikbortolussi@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Busch Diane dmbusch@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Bushkill Lindsay lrbushkill@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Christenbury Megan mmcchristenbury@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Edling Lea lpedling@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Faile Madison mnfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Fairfield Jennifer jffairfield@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Fitschen Alex arfitschen@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Guiton Brandy bcguiton@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Hall Barbara bahall@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hancock Jasmine jehancock@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hannifin Dana dmhannifin@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Helewski Celeste cdhelewski@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Henriques Dawn dhenriques@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hillman Sydney sdhillman@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Hopkins Candice cehopkins@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Jennings Matthew mjjennings@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Lewis Belinda bslewis@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Assistant
Matthews Kayla kematthews@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Mcconnell Emily emmcconnell@gaston.k12.nc.us Title 1 Content Teacher
Mendoza Sharai spmendoza@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Miller Ann awmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Title 1 Reading Teacher 3-5