School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve North Gaston High School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-922-5285.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Reed Jennifer jlreed@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative and SIT Chair
Jordan Robin rejordan@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Patton Mike mbpatton@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Conner George gvconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Hovis Tammy tphovis@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Sinclair Kayla ekmerrellsinclair@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Brittany Wise bwise@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Weihe Alexandra amweihe@gaston.k12.nc.us Counseling Staff Representative
Arrowood Calvin
Anderson Ethan

North Gaston School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for North Gaston.

    Login: GuestS16288
    Password: GuestS16288

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback