•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abernethy Stephen spabernethy@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Alarcon Vladi vaalarcon@gaston.k12.nc.us Foreign Language
Arrowood Calvin cqarrowood@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Website
Arrowood Kim kmarrowood@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Auten Jerry gmauten@gaston.k12.nc.us Construction Website
Badeaux Virginia vfbadeaux@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Baliles Amanda ambaliles@gaston.k12.nc.us History
Barber Dan dabarber@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Beam Todd ctbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Bergerson Jennifer jrbergerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bradley Jennifer jbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Cardenas Karen kmcardenas@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Carter Regine ricarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Caudle Morgan mewintsch@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Clark Derek dsclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Automotive
Clark Justin jyclark@gaston.k12.nc.us History/Head Football Coach
Cloninger Lauren lccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Cochrane Terri thcochrane@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Website
Conner George gvconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Culberson Susanna scculberson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Dawkins Joshua jrdawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Redirect
Erwin Angela aberwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Science website
Erwin Taylor tberwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Website
Faulter Carlene cafalter@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Gibson Amber algibson@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor