•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abernathy Cassidie clabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Abernethy Stephen spabernethy@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Arrowood Kim kmarrowood@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Arrowood Calvin cqarrowood@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Website
Auten Jerry gmauten@gaston.k12.nc.us Construction Website
Beam Todd ctbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Bergerson Jennifer jrbergerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Boone Carrie cdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us History Website
Bradley Robin rrbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Cindy Stewart cdstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Clark Derek dsclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Automotive
Cloninger Lauren lccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Cochrane Terri thcochrane@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Website
Coleman Mandee mscoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/Guidance Secretary
Conner George gvconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Cox Woody cwcox@gaston.k12.nc.us Drafting Website
Crane Shanna sccrane@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Website
Cronland Bobby bkcronland@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Culberson Susanna scculberson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Dalton Joel jddalton@gaston.k12.nc.us JROTC Website
Dann Terri tldann@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Erwin Taylor tberwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Website
Erwin Angela aberwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Science https://sites.google.com/a/gaston.k12.nc.us/aerwinweb/home
Foor Shannon sefoor@gaston.k12.nc.us Theatre Arts Website
Gann Amanda amgann@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychology and Sociology Website