•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Alexis aadams@gaston.k12.nc.us
Allen Mary mhallen@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Arrowood Calvin cqarrowood@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Website
Balcziunas Nicki nnbalcziunas@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Beaver Jordan jkbeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us PE
Bergerson Jennifer jrbergerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Boone Kristin khboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Registrar
Boone Brent bboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bradley Jennifer jbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Cardenas Karen kmcardenas@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Carter Regine ricarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Clark Derek dsclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Automotive
Cloninger Lauren lccloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Cochrane Terri thcochrane@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Website
Cowen Andrew cjandrew@gaston.k12.nc.us Leadership
Crews Keyona kkcrews@gaston.k12.nc.us ISS Coordinator
Culberson Susanna scculberson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Eckert Kathryn kmeckert@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Erwin Angela aberwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Science website
Ewing Taylor tbewing@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Falter Carlene cafalter@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Franco Jody jafranco@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ghantt Lakisha mlghantt@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Gibson Amber algibson@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Glenn NaKishia ndglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal