School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Stuart W. Cramer High School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-5700.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Devine Audrey aadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Edwards Mary Beth mbedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bruce Sam shbruce@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Rouse Cindy ctrouse@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator
Jessen Caroline csbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher, Chair
Caldwell-Burr Dana dlcaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Wilson Clair clairwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Smith Kristie kpsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Cloninger Ashley awcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE Teacher
MacDonald Jennifer jmmacdonald@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance
Matzke Bridgette bsmatzke@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Tallent Susan sctallent@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Rep

Stuart W. Cramer High School Improvement Team

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Stuart W. Cramer High.

    Login:  GuestS16265
    Password: GuestS16265

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback