Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Bacani Narissa npbacani@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Baucom Jackie jbbaucom@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/Control Room
Beckham Brittany bbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Berry Lisa lsberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Best Clair cebest@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bradley Andrew albradley@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Print/Flexography Teacher Website
Brown James jwbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher / Girls Softball Coach Website
Bruce Sam shbruce@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Burr Dana dcburr@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Canady Deidre dcanady@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Cangemillo Anthony accangemillo@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Chase Sarah spchase@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Science Teacher
Clark Shaddae ssclarke@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Corpin Christelle cacorpin@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Curfman Abby alcurfman@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE
Dalamangas Christina cmdalamangas@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Detweiler Chris cmdetweiler@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Foley Melissa mbfoley@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse Website
Ford Rebecca rrford@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Gardner Chris crgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Gensler Mary Catherine mgensler@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Ghiorzi Lillia laghiorzicabral@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Ginn Carson cginn@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Grealis Terrence tpgrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher/ Girls Volleyball Coach
Griffith Vanessa vbgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist Website