Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Amy Jefferies acjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Baucom Jackie jbbaucom@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/Control Room
Beckham Brittany bbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Berry Lisa lsberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Best Clair cebest@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bradley Andrew albradley@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Print/Flexography Teacher Website
Brown James jwbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Burr Dana dcburr@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Canady Deidre dcanady@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Clark Shaddae ssclarke@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Corpin Christelle cacorpin@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Curfman Abby alcurfman@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE
Dalamangas Christina cmdalamangas@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Day Heather hdday@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Detweiler Chris cmdetweiler@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Duffy Ryanne rmduffy@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Foley Melissa mbfoley@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse Website
Ford Rebecca rrford@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Gardner Chris crgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ginn Carson cginn@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Grealis Terrence tpgrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher/ Girls Volleyball Coach
Griffith Vanessa vbgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.us Media/Library Website
Hatley Kari khhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Hiatt Mae mnhiatt@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher Website
Hill Rebecca rlhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher