Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Alex atadams@gaston.k12.nc.us History Teacher
Amy Jefferies acjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Baucom Jackie jbbaucom@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/Control Room
Berry Lisa lsberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Bradley Andrew albradley@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Print/Flexography Teacher Website
Brown James jwbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Bruce Sam shbruce@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher website
Burr Dana dcburr@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Canady Deidre dcanady@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Cloninger Ashley awcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE Teacher Website
Day Heather hdday@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Detweiler Chris cmdetweiler@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Devine Audrey aadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Edwards Mary Beth mbedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Faile Jill jmfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Foley Melissa mbfoley@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Ford Rebecca rrford@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Freeman Logan loganfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us
Gardner Chris crgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Grealis Terrence tpgrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Griffith Vanessa vbgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.us Media/Library Website
Hall Williamson Yeva yhwilliamson@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Hatley Kari khhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Hiatt Mae mnhiatt@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher Website
Hines Allison aehines@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher