Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Malyk maadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Learning Lab Facilitator
Amy Jefferies acjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Baucom Jackie jbbaucom@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/Control Room
Beckham Brittany bbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Berry Lisa lsberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Bradley Andrew albradley@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Print/Flexography Teacher Website
Brown James jwbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Burr Dana dcburr@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Canady Deidre dcanady@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Dalamangas Christina cmdalamangas@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Day Heather hdday@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Detweiler Chris cmdetweiler@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Devine Audrey aadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Foley Melissa mbfoley@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse Website
Ford Rebecca rrford@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Gardner Chris crgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Grealis Terrence tpgrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher/ Girls Volleyball Coach
Griffith Vanessa vbgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.us Media/Library Website
Hall Williamson Yeva yhwilliamson@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Hatley Kari khhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Hiatt Mae mnhiatt@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher Website
Hill Rebecca rlhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher
Hines Allison aehines@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Hoerst Holly hhoerst@gaston.k12.nc.us English teacher Website
Hoffman Jamie jwhoffman@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website