School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Woodhill Elementary by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6295.

School Improvement Team Members

Staff Name Position Email
Ashleigh Richardson 4th Grade Teacher aerichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Loretta Reed Principal lcreed@gaston.k12.nc.us
Deon Kennedy Assistant Principal dkkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us
Pamela Rankin 1st Grade Teacher psrankin@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kristi Marshall 1st Grade Teacher kjmarshall@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jessica Wagoner Teacher Assistant jdwagoner@gaston.12.nc.us
Helen Clark-Peddycord Teacher Assistant hcpeddycord@gaston.k12.nc.us
David Vanier 5th Grade Teacher dvanier@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Jattan Kindergarten Teacher tmjattan@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wanda Ammay Nurse wfammay@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jamea Bryson-Phillips Art Teacher jnbrysonphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us
Sharon Collins Parent Liaison smcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lane Graves 2nd Grade Teacher lcgraves@gaston.k12.nc.us
Derrick Jackson Executive Director of Elementary Schools dajackson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Steven Loudon Assistant Principal smloudon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Queen Third Grade Teacher kcqueen@gaston.k12.nc.us
Robin Setzer Reading Academic Facilitator rmsetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tanesha Turner Parent Volunteer KarmlDelux@gmail.com
Angie Upchurch Math Academic Facilitator amupchurch@gaston.k12.nc.us

Woodhill Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Woodhill Elementary School.

    Login: guests5965
    Password: guests5965

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback