Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Alexander Natasha nlalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Allison Annalecia avallison@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Barnwell Terry @gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Bido Mia mabido@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Bishop Trevor tlbishop@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Blair Amy amblair@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafe Manager
Blalock Shelley smblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brooks Jerald jcbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Brooks Jada jdbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Burton Coralee chamiltonburton@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Caldwell Chris cmcaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Campbell Sheila scampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Christie Christina clchristie@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Concannon Cassidy cgconcannon@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Craig Carolyn cacraig@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
DiVirgilio Diana ddvirrgilio@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Dixon Angela ardixon@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Eubanks Mary mbeubanks@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Floyd Teena tffloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
George Marcelle mageorge@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Graves Lane lcgraves@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hall Ysatis yzhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Howell June jdhowell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Jattan Tiffany tmjattan@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Johnson Doneen dsjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal