Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Alexander Natasha nlalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Allison Annalecia avallison@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Barnwell Terry @gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
Blair Amy amblair@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Burton Coralee chamiltonburton@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Caldwell Chris cmcaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Campbell Sheila scampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Campbell Tonya tmstone@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher (K-2)
Christie Christina clchristie@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Clay Verlishia vclay@gaston.k12.nc.us Yoga Teacher
Cobb Ellen aecobb@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Craig Carolyn cacraig@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Crawford Kathy kbcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Currence Markesha mdcurrence@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
DiVirgilio Dylan ddvirrgilio@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Dixon Angela ardixon@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Durham Kwalyne ksdurham@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Floyd Teena tffloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
George Romona rmgeorge@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
George Marcelle mageorge@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Graves Lane lcgraves@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hall Ysatis yzhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Hall Crystal cmhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Harris Wiley waharris@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Henderson Anarah ashenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal