Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Anthony Matthew mdanthony@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Armstrong Melissa maarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Bolding Lisa lebolding@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten TA
Brannock Rebecca rlbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Burke Sharon srburke@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Cabe Wanda wpcabe@gaston.k12.nc.us kindergarten TA
Campbell Maria mcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Chislom Tonisha tlchislom@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Clement Tempesette Email in process Kindergarten TA
Cuthbertson Da'Neen dacuthbertson@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Facilitator
Davis Pamla prdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade TA
Dixon Angela ardixon@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Drum Cynthia cpdrum@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Edwards Alissa aledwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten TA
Farrow Michelle mgfarrow@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade TA
Field Kimberly kffield@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Gilbert Camilla ctgilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Hall Priscilla pshall@gaston.k12.nc.us Character Education Specialist
Hallman Nicole nshallman@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Hamilton Misty 1st Grade TA
Haynes Abbie akhaynes@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Hibbler Cynthia cmhibbler@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Assistant
Hill Julie 3rd Grade TA
Hopper Haley hfhopper@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Howell June jdhowell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher