Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Wallis Hannah hmwallis@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Verbeke Taylor taverbeke@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Morgan Alison alisonmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Chislom Tonisha tlchislom@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade GVA
Poole Sherri smpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade GVA
Floyd Teena tffloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade GVA
Rankin Pamela psrankin@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Graves Lane lcgraves@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Dixon Angela ardixon@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Vanier David dvanier@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Pianezzi Amanda apianezzi@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade GVA
Queen Kimberly kcqueen@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade GVA
Caldwell Leslie lmcaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade GVA
Richardson Ashleigh aerichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade GVA
Leach Ambra asleach@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Bishop Trevor tlbishop@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Worthy Wilma waworthy@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Wylie Sonia sjwylie@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade GVA
Bryson-Phillips Jamea jnbrysonphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Johnson Doneen doneenjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Blair Amy amblair@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafe Manager
Berry Adrienne acberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Cortez Custodian
Daniel William wedaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Glenn Marvin mlglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian