Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Title/Job Website
Adair Maria mpadair@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Alston Michael mjalston@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Anthony Gregory gtanthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Ballard Julie jsballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Dance and Drama teacher
Baskett Carrie cwbaskett@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher website
Bernesser Holly hfbernesser@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bess Melissa mmbess@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health Teacher website
Bess Warren twbess@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher website
Biggerstaff Donnie dmbiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Bishop Sam tsbishop@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Instructional Management Coordinator
Biso Eric eabiso@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Black Doug husssro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Bridges Elliott jbridges@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Brooks Prudence plbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Brooks Lisa lhbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Brown Rachel rmbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Burket Corrinne clburket@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Burris Mark Custodian
Chase Sarah spchase@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Cochran Hunter zhcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Cox James jacox@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Crowley Heather hecrowley@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Curry Shanna sgcurry@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Davis Gzamia grdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Denton Bryan badenton@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal