Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Title/Job Website
Adair Maria mpadair@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Alston Michael mjalston@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Anthony Gregory gtanthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Ballard Julie jsballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Dance and Drama teacher
Baskett Carrie cwbaskett@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher website
Bess Melissa mmbess@gaston.k12.nc.us PE/Health Teacher website
Bess Warren twbess@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher website
Biggerstaff Donnie dmbiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Bishop Troy tsbishop@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Biso Eric eabiso@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Black Doug husssro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Blanco Luis luisgutierrezblanco@gaston.k12.nc.us Math teacher
Bowen Elizabeth Science Teacher
Brooks Lisa lhbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Brown Rachel rmbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Burris Mark Custodian
Capps Madison mmcapps@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Chadwick Heather hechadwick@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Chase Sarah spchase@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Corbett Nicholas njcorbett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Corbett Marci mhcorbett@gaston.k12.nc.us English teacher
Cox James jacox@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Cronin Beth bicronin@gaston.k12.nc.us Visual Art Teacher
Curry Shanna sgcurry@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Davis Josh jdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Security